Audi

Audi Boulder

1799 Exposition Drive
Directions Boulder, CO 80301

  • Sales: (877) 356-6921
  • Service: (877) 336-8948
  • Parts: (877) 336-9653

Here's what our customers have to say about us!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

April 25, 2017 | Ryan D. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Fantastic experience!"

April 24, 2017 | Chris D. | 2018 Audi Q5 - "Katie always works very hard to accommodate all the needs of my group and fits the proper Audi to their needs and uses. The deal went very quickly and smoothly. This is a great aid to me in getting back to my regular job. A smooth deal is always appreciated by me. The staff is well practiced in making this happen. My purchases work so smoothly at Audi Boulder, I often recommend the dealership to my friends and business associates. I am unable to work in the Denver dealership with the same ease and confidence as I do in Boulder. Audi Boulder always does an excellent job for me and for my company vehicles. The Q5 was expertly washed and ready at delivery. It The prep staff does an excellent job for me."

April 23, 2017 | Monica P. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Jim Page, Matt Logue, and Jeff Woelfle were all great to deal with. Very pleasant car buying experience. Jim Page was extremely friendly, professional, courteous, helpful."

April 22, 2017 | Christopher H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Garrett and Matt Logue provided us with great options and a great deal. Garrett asked great questions to understand our needs. Awesome! Great guys and great experience. Thank you!"

April 22, 2017 | Abhinav K. | 2018 Audi Q5 - "Garrett is an amazing salesperson, the best I have worked with to date. I would love to do more business with Audi Boulder in the future. Amazing facility!"

April 20, 2017 | Vamsheedhar K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Excellent customer service experience."

April 18, 2017 | Mary F. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Deian could not have been nicer. Stayed late on a Saturday night. Gave us a 2 hour training on how to operate the car. He went above and beyond. Very warm and friendly atmosphere."

April 14, 2017 | Lauren S. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Garrett was truly outstanding. I have already referred him to a few friends looking for new cars. He was so attentive, worked through everything quickly as to not waste our time and was very friendly. I will be buying every car from here on out from him. Garrett Morrison was truly amazing. We have not had a single pleasant experience yet at Prestige Imports in Lakewood since my husband leased his Audi from them 3 years ago. We tried to lease from them this time and again, weren't treated like we were worth their time. As a last ditch effort for Audi, I decided to give Boulder Audi and chance where we met Garrett. I will be driving 30 min out of my way to take my car to Boulder for every service and question thanks to him. He changed my opinion of Audi dealerships and the customer experience. OUTSTANDING! Not to mention he has checked in and made sure we are completely satisfied with our purchase."

April 12, 2017 | Beth S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "We went out of our way to work with Deian after our first visit. He was incredibly knowledgeable, and answered our questions in great detail. We were already thinking of ordering an A4 much closer to home, but felt we needed to drive 400 miles to reward this dealership for exceptional service! Thank you for helping us get just the right car. Looking forward to seeing the new facility!"

April 11, 2017 | Lara C. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Katie was thorough and great to work with! I appreciate her professionalism and approach to explaining the financial side of the deal to ensure the customer is making a good decision."

April 9, 2017 | Mark W. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Katie was truly fantastic. Knew the vehicle inside and out. Was completely ready for me when I arrived. Audi Boulder was much more organized than Audi Denver whom we also bought a car earlier this year. The process of filling out all the paperwork was the fastest I have ever had buying a car. They were very buttoned up. I look forward to their new facility opening up that will be closer to my home and buying another Audi from them at the end of my lease."

April 7, 2017 | Brett Z. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "We had a great overall experience. Ryan Bonino was professional, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure our expectations were met."

April 6, 2017 | Michael T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Garrett was a wonderful salesperson. He answered all of our questions and went out of his way to assist us with whatever we needed and guided us through our decisions. Chad also clearly guided us through the final purchasing process. Finally the service team did a great job scheduling and finalizing the options we chose."

March 31, 2017 | Laurel M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Katie was AMAZING! I hadn't planned to buy a car from her, just get a second price to relate to the car I had already seen at Audi Denver, but Katie was amazing with her knowledge and experience. I knew I had to buy a car from her."

March 30, 2017 | Stephen A. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Michael Argenzio has always done a great job for us on all of our new Audi purchases. We ordered our new Q7 from the factory to get exactly what we wanted and Michael was on top of it throughout the process. I couldn't be happier with my new Audi. What a fabulous car and what a great dealership! It is SO much better than Stammler Audi was. I love the service department and will never own anything besides an Audi in the future. Audi Boulder definitely sets the standard in my mind and Audi engineering has no peers. This comes from a retired engineer."

March 27, 2017 | Kyung M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "First time shopping for a vehicle online. Thank you Zach for the quick response and thorough follow up."

March 24, 2017 | William N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Jim Page was great and made the transaction very smooth and easy. Well done! Great dealership. I look forward to being a long time Audi owner. Perfect experience."

March 22, 2017 | Kory M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "I'm coming back to buy my next Audi here!"

March 21, 2017 | Robert L. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "I met with Ryan Bonino previously and came in at this time specifically to purchase the vehicle. He was great both times. Great experience start to finish. Very smooth start to finish. Felt I was treated with respect and appreciated as a customer. Despite being in a luxury dealership, the staff have an appropriately relaxed attitude."

March 21, 2017 | Dominik D. | 2014 Audi A4 - "This is my second purchase at Audi Boulder and I am pretty sure that I'll be back for more vehicles."

March 20, 2017 | Ronald F. | 2015 Audi Q7 - "Deian was a pleasure to work with, and his attention to detail and being very polite made the whole process an enjoyable one for us. Thank you for all of team's help throughout this process. It was really great to work with Deian on this purchase!!!"

March 20, 2017 | Jennifer S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Rebekah was great. She worked with to ensure that the process was efficient. We agreed on a price before I borrowed the car. I called and told her I wanted the car and she had me in and out in about an hour!"

March 16, 2017 | Chris D. | 2017 Audi S8 - "Katie O'Neill is quite knowledgeable on the product line. She answered all my questions on the S8. Matt Logue worked very quickly to get my paperwork done. He did this to match my schedule and it was appreciated greatly. Everything was clearly explained and all questions were answered. I do have a few comments. My car was clear masked and windows tinted very quickly the morning just before delivery by Bryce. He did an excellent job under a difficult time clock. Snow tires were rapidly sourced and installed the same day they were ordered, delivery day, by Tracy, Matt and Chris in Parts. My car was expertly detailed, I watched some of that process. Simply an amazing feat in putting together a major delivery in a short time frame. Truly appreciated by me. Simply amazing to witness a well organized team in action. And all of this done just before a snow storm hit the area. I got home safely ahead of the weather because of their quick work. Audi should be proud of this team. I have purchased and leased many vehicles from Audi Boulder in recent years. Each new experience surpasses the previous one in speed and quality of delivery. This team continues to work well together. They always illustrate the best in dealership practices in getting a car into my hands quickly and efficiently and making sure that my experiences are positive. Their work is appreciated by me and by my company as well."

March 15, 2017 | Eliza P. | 2017 Audi A5 - "Very nice team to work with. Katie was fantastic and I look forward to working with her again when my lease is due. The management and finance teams were great! They absolutely look out for the customer and their needs. The detail team took time to change the tires from summer to winter for me and washed the car again. I was expecting a sales pitch and all that comes with that but it felt more like a friendly hangout environment. Everyone there is very nice and wonderful to work with."

March 10, 2017 | Valerie H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Both salesperson Jeff and the Manager were exactly what I would expect in an Audi dealership. Very exceptional experience! I will be back! Excellent! Knowledgeable, polite and friendly. Not like the normal car lot salesperson. I was treated like family. I actually left another car lot because the salesperson did not possess these qualities. I will buy from Jeff again. The best car buying experience that I have ever had."

March 8, 2017 | Brian K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Garrett Morrison was excellent to work with. He responded quickly, followed up, was friendly and professional."

March 7, 2017 | Gregg S. | 2017 Audi S3 - "One of the best buying experiences I have had. Dan Lather was exceptional to work with."

March 4, 2017 | Blake W. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Best experience with Ryan. So great and knows the cars so well. Best car buying experience of my life."

March 3, 2017 | Joseph H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "This is my second car from Audi Boulder, I really enjoy the service and the facility. Michael A. is really a great salesperson and I trust him throughout the process. Great follow-up as well."

March 2, 2017 | Brian B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Thank you!"

February 28, 2017 | Thomas V. | 2017 Audi S3 - "Great staff, very friendly, great dealer. As long as I can afford to have an Audi in my garage and live in the area, I will purchase at least one of my cars from Audi Boulder! It is too bad that the quality of vehicle and quality of service provided by Audi and Audi Boulder can not be had by any manufacturer at any price and at any dealer. I guess if it could then it wouldn't be as special as it is!"

February 28, 2017 | Geoffrey M. | 2017 Audi S6 - "This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Ryan Bonino. Exceptional service every time. I am now trying to convince my wife to trade in her 3 series BMW for an S5! If I am successful - it will certainly be #4 for Ryan and team."

February 25, 2017 | Andre M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Zachery Fitzgerald was a pleasure to work with. I visited the dealership three times in the course of my purchase and he never put any pressure on me. Zac's extremely knowledgeable about the cars and knew the available inventory well so he could steer me towards the vehicle that best matched my preferences. I think he knew (and could demonstrate) all the vehicle features better than any other salesman I've dealt with. The car was nicely detailed by the time the paperwork was finished. Zac was really patient considering it wasn't until my third visit that I had decided on an A4 and was ready to start talking price."

February 25, 2017 | Melinda H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Jim was amazing to work with. I will do business again with him in the future."

February 24, 2017 | Brandon L. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Garrett, Gary, and Jeff were fantastic. All were very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Everything about buying a car here was great. They made the trade in and purchase quick and easy. The final deal was right where we wanted to be at. Garrett took the time to go over all the features with us. Thanks Garrett! We highly recommend this dealership and staff. Everyone made the process easy."

February 23, 2017 | Phyllis M. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Jeff Engquist was informative without being at all pushy. He asked double-blind questions to make sure we would be buying exactly what we wanted. Truly a bunch of pros. We began our car search through Costco and weren't comfortable with the Costco connection. Audi Boulder is  so much better than Audi Denver."

February 21, 2017 | Carole K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Garrett was wonderful to work with throughout the whole process - he restored my faith in working with a dealer. My previous car purchases were through an auto broker because I hated going to (often sleazy) car dealers. Audi Boulder is 100% better than Prestige Audi in Lakewood. Appreciated the dealership manager coming over to introduce himself. Deion really knew his stuff on test rides, the rest of the shop had difficulty answering some of our questions about our incoming car, i.e. towing technology installed in factory. No one seemed to know what we were getting when asked questions about electronics interface. Parts department was slow to answer our questions about wheel options. The facility has a lot of inventory and little space, which is not unusual in Boulder. Every business in Boulder seems to be tight on space."

February 21, 2017 | John K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Michael Argenzio was excellent! He went out of his way to make sure we were getting what we wanted."

February 20, 2017 | Lori E. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "This was my third purchase from Audi Boulder, and by far the best experience yet!"

February 16, 2017 | Danielle D. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Katie was very knowledgeable about Audi history, current lineup and coming release."

February 13, 2017 | Gary G. | 2017 Audi A6 - "If it were possible I would rate Garrett Morrison much higher than just a 10. he bent over backwards to meet every request. I particularly appreciated the fact that they did not ever try to push me into purchasing anything I did not want. Great experience. I only hope that in three years when my lease expires the Garrett Morrison is still working at Audi Boulder. That would definitely insure me I would again either lease or purchase another Audi."

February 10, 2017 | Kenneth J. | 2017 Audi A3 - "I've bought plenty of cars in the last 45+ years--Michael was the first salesman who I would seek out to work with again. Handled perfectly--brief initial overview (as requested) and an appointment 1 week later with additional questions. I have already given Michael's business card to a neighbor."

February 9, 2017 | Elliott M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "These are very professional, good people."

February 9, 2017 | Veronica P. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Michael Argenzio is the best salesperson I have ever worked with, and as such is the only person I have worked with for the lease or purchase of my last 5 vehicles. His knowledge always amazes me and he knows me and my preferences to a T. The lease of the 2017 A6 was by far the best experience I have encountered. Regarding wait times - I came in on my lunch break, settled on price after about 5 minutes after I decided on a course of action and then returned to work. I came in after work and immediately started on the finance paperwork. Great service for a busy person! I have and will continue to recommend Audi Boulder and especially Michael Argenzio."

February 9, 2017 | Charles C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Best car buying (leasing) experience ever! Garrett Morrison (Internet Sales) and Sales Manager Mark Logue were both wonderful to work with. Couldn't have been easier.  Acquiring an Audi was a benchmark moment in my life. The delivery process did not disappoint. Although I'm currently in love with my A4, I am looking forward to my next Audi. Keep up the great work."

February 8, 2017 | Rusty M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Thank you. Well done."

February 8, 2017 | Michael S. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Katie O'Neill was the best car salesperson that I have ever worked with. Thank you."

February 8, 2017 | Jennifer H. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Jeff Engquist was a shining star. Thanks to him my family is now driving their dream car."

January 31, 2017 | Jeffrey B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Exceptional service from shopping to sale. Garrett knows his stuff and it showed. Easy process. We scheduled the window tinting and clear bra installation. A great car buying experience."

January 24, 2017 | Frieda S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Salesperson (Garrett) was exceptionally knowledgeable and very helpful in meeting our goals for the right auto at the right price."

January 18, 2017 | Hardik N. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Audi Boulder has always been an amazing dealership. I have been dealing with them over the past 4 years and have never been disappointed."

January 15, 2017 | Amanda B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Great and exceptional group. Very helpful."

January 14, 2017 | Frank H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Love Audi Boulder. Great people."

January 12, 2017 | Lynn R. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Garrett was wonderful. He was very responsive and addressed any concerns or comments that I had. He made the experience pleasant and was a true professional. He blows the car salesman stereotype out of the water! They did a great job given the tight amount of time that I gave them to do the explaining. I was under time constraints!"

January 9, 2017 | Robert T. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "It was very welcoming that the Audi staff members greeted us and were extremely professional and friendly. Our salesman Garrett was outstanding. He made the car buying experience really great, and will be looking for him for our next Audi purchase! Went smoothly & was very happy. My next Audi will definitely be from Garrett at this dealership."

January 9, 2017 | Andrew W. | 2017 Audi A4 allroad - "The Audi dealership in Boulder is extremely convenient. My experience was seamless and went above what I would expect from a Audi dealership. We discussed options for me and within an hour had narrowed the Audi A4 allroad as the best/sexiest option. Garrett was very attentive, considerate and honest. The price was reasonable and as this was my first time purchasing the car they were very clear in what the best options were for me. It's been a few weeks now and I just got back from heli-skiing in Canada. But I think the finance manager's name was Jeff and he was very cheerful and informative when the big signatures came into play. Really busy at work right now. But it was really great and I am thrilled with the new ride. Garret went above and beyond on this one. Jeff was super helpful and offered to be a resource going forward if I ever have questions. Thanks."

January 9, 2017 | Lorri D. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Great dealership, they're really nice and it's very comfortable, including a water dish for dogs."

January 9, 2017 | Robert M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Rebekah and Ryan were both terrific!"

January 8, 2017 | Megan K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Garrett and Jeff were awesome! Couldn't have had a better experience. Already recommended that a friend go there to buy her car. Thanks!"

January 8, 2017 | Jane C. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Our salesperson was wonderful: knowledgeable, open, available, caring and helpful. I trusted him completely and wanted to buy a car from him because I liked him so much. An exceptionally good experience!"

January 8, 2017 | Robin L. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Dealership looked clean and well presented - encouraging us to explore. Jim Page was very professional and thorough. Quick and detailed. Fastest transaction we've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Second time we've purchased from him and we'll be back! The business manager was also very thorough and worked with us quickly to execute the deal."

January 8, 2017 | Scott O. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Looking forward to the expanded new Audi Boulder. Garrett is a great salesperson. Great team, including Garrett, Dan Lather and Jeff Woelfle."

January 6, 2017 | Allan O. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Great people, great service..."

January 2, 2017 | Steve C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ryan Bonino was extremely helpful."

January 1, 2017 | Christian F. | 2017 Audi A4 - "The best car buying experience I have ever encountered! My salesperson, Rebekah Wagner, was exceptional that I went back and bought another vehicle."

January 1, 2017 | Jeff S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "The salesperson, Zac, was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. One of the best experiences that I've had working through the negotiation and financing process. This was the best all-around experience that I have had a car dealership."

December 31, 2016 | Kent W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Ryan Bonino is the best there is - we have bought 10 cars from him and wouldn't go to anyone else!"

December 29, 2016 | Taylor C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Jeff was amazing! Had a great experience with him - extremely helpful and nice through the entire process. Made me feel like I was getting the best deal I could get. Huge selection of cars, well laid out."

December 29, 2016 | Reid G. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Jeff was outstanding! He was knowledgeable about the Audi brand and showed me the difference between each model. He has done a lot to make sure I am a satisfied customer. Thank you so much, Jeff. Highly recommend this dealer and buying a car from Jeff!!!"

December 29, 2016 | Richard R. | 2014 Audi A8 - "We really like Garrett and will continue to do business with him. We will shortly be in the market for a Q7 and I have already recommended a colleague to see him for a Q5. After purchase there was an oil sensor error that occurred on the vehicle. Garrett and Eli truly went above and beyond to resolve the issue in a timely manner so we could take the car on a trip we had planned the following day. I am trying to rebuild a relationship with an Audi dealer after another Audi dealer truly offended me and my wife. I will not do business with that dealership again but still really appreciate Audis. With the experience we have had at Audi Boulder, I feel we are on our way to building a relationship that is valued on both sides and I can continue to be a loyal Audi customer."

December 27, 2016 | Aron S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Katie did a phenomenal job throughout the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new car. She knows her stuff and doesn't waste time BS'ing around. Thanks again, Katie."

December 27, 2016 | Frances W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "As I am not a spring chicken, I was happy to deal with someone close to my own age to whom I could relate. Am going back for another "tutorial". It's a very high-tech car! I bought my first Audi at Audi Boulder in the '70's. Nostalgia led me back and I'm happy it did!"

December 22, 2016 | John M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "General Manager, Ryan Watson, was great! Lots of help and follow through. Not easy dealing with me and my wife! Great car and great team with the sales process!"

December 21, 2016 | Sharyce S. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Jim Page was very knowledgeable and very kind. Truly one of a kind experience. I was very happy working with him and he made the process smoother than I expected. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up the vehicle it was already cleaned and ready for me to take home. I was really impressed with the service and how quickly the staff worked to make this happen. I hate buying cars in general because of the long waits and the constant back and forth. I felt like my time was valuable to the staff and they exceeded my expectations and changed how I feel about the process of purchasing a car. I without a doubt will return to Audi Boulder to purchase a vehicle and will be recommending to my friends and family to purchase from this dealership. I really appreciate all the time, effort and training your staff has been given and the courtesy they offer to their customers. Very happy with my experience and absolutely love my vehicle."

December 20, 2016 | Michelle M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Michael Argenzio is a total asset to the dealership! My girlfriend purchased a Q7 from him, and it was such a good experience I wanted only to deal with him. He's professional, yet down to earth and so easy to be around. What a great person! And he knows everything about the vehicles, and takes plenty of his time to acquaint you with all the "bells and whistles"!"

December 20, 2016 | Erich W. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Katie was great! I will definitely be recommending her to anyone interested in buying a car!"

December 18, 2016 | James H. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Jim Page was very good."

December 14, 2016 | Tomas J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Jim Page made the whole process a pleasure. He was very helpful explaining differences between various models, packages and options, focusing on my real needs, and I never felt pressured in any way. This is how such transactions should always be made."

December 13, 2016 | Kimberly B. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Katie did an exceptional job of explaining the difference between leasing and purchasing. I appreciate her taking the time to make sure we were confident in choosing our decision to lease our 2017 Audi Q5. I really enjoyed our interaction with Jeff. He went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional."

December 13, 2016 | Paige K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Very friendly, respectful, and accommodating. Jim Page was a pleasure to work with. Great experience all around!"

December 8, 2016 | Melvin P. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Everybody was so friendly, professional and easy to get along. I appreciate all their help specially Zac and Jeff... These guys are awesome. Thanks Zac for all your help. Best salesperson that I have ever deal with. Nice dealership and they make you feel comfortable."

December 8, 2016 | Janna B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "I very much enjoyed working with Garrett and Jeff... Very friendly, accommodating and genuine."

December 6, 2016 | Todd B. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "Ryan Bonino was awesome... He was very informative, friendly, patient and fun to work with. I will definitely continue working with him over time to purchase other vehicles and would refer others to do the same! I think that the overall experience as it pertains to pricing and paperwork was good. There does need to be a better way to explain what is often the second largest purchase that a person makes. Verbiage for someone that is not financial "super" savvy can be confusing. Also, it can be VERY difficult to understand the "add-ons" - what is needed, what insurance already covers, etc... that being said.. the experience was great. Really a very pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle. Again, Ryan was a significant reason why I made the decision I did and with the enthusiasm and comfort that I did."

December 5, 2016 | Christina B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Zac is an exceptional salesperson!"

December 3, 2016 | Margaret T. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Jim Page was very professional and courteous, so was the manager, Dan Lather."

November 30, 2016 | Robert A. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Classy feeling as luxury car dealerships should be. Ryan Bonino was exceptionally knowledgeable about the A4. Willing to spend time demonstrating the vehicle. Very fair price over invoice. Vehicle came from factory in less time than promised. All aspects were handled professionally and in a timely fashion. Ryan was exceptional in his knowledge and responsiveness."

November 30, 2016 | David S. | 2017 Audi A6 - "Sergey respected my time and made sure I spend a short time to transact the deal. He has followed up to make sure I am satisfied with the purchase. He has made himself available and provided his mobile for any questions I might have."

November 30, 2016 | Richard P. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Jeff gave and continues to give exceptional service."

November 29, 2016 | Allison H. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Both Gary and Ryan were awesome! Very helpful and efficient. A pleasure to work with both of them. Audi Boulder was amazing. The best price compared to many other sources and an excellent experience overall."

November 29, 2016 | Kimberly L. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "I liked that they were airing the CU football game! Jim Page was a pleasure to work with. Jim was great in getting me set up on the basics and the explaining 2nd delivery. Great idea to have you come back for follow up after driving the car particularly with the navigation system. Excellent. Really nice experience."

November 29, 2016 | John B. | 2017 Audi S6 - "Great job. Easy to work with and respected my tight time schedule. Great experience."

November 29, 2016 | Khushtar N. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Michael Argenzio was very good and helpful to talk to."

November 29, 2016 | Ruturaj J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Garrett managed to secure an impressive deal for me. Impressed with his attitude to get the deal done."

November 29, 2016 | John S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Katie was amazing. She really listened to my needs and desires, and put me in the perfect vehicle. Truly exceptional experience for an exceptional vehicle."

November 26, 2016 | James H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "We brought our dog to the showroom and he was allowed to roam and visit with everyone. Lots of fun!"

November 23, 2016 | Patricia F. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Adam was phenomenal. Thank you!"

November 23, 2016 | Kathryn M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Jim Page demonstrated all systems with which I was unfamiliar and answered all questions. He took extra time until I was comfortable with each aspect of each system. I found his suggestions insightful and appropriate to my knowledge base. He followed up by phone 4 days after the second delivery to make certain I am pleased with my Q5 and to answer any new questions I might have. I have switched dealerships from Prestige Imports to Audi Boulder because of Jim Page."

November 21, 2016 | Leah H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "I absolutely loved Katie. She is extremely honest and very knowledgeable in what I was asking for. I was very pleased with Audi Boulder and I will definitely recommend them and I will be returning!"

November 15, 2016 | Marcello C. | 2017 Audi S6 - "Jim Page makes purchasing a new Audi a pleasure! He is very knowledgeable not to mention pleasant and friendly. I have purchased two new cars from him in as many years. See Jim Page for the best car buying experience ever!"

November 15, 2016 | Katherine B. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Waited slightly longer than average because the couple in front of me seemed to have lots of questions. The finance guy, Jeff (I believe?) was awesome. He came out to introduce himself as soon as he could. He said it was atypical for me to wait and thanked me for my patience. I was helped very promptly and didn't feel I wasted any inordinate amount of time waiting. This minor hiccup was handled exceptionally well by Jeff and Michael (my salesperson). Truly exceptional service from start to finish!! I was thrust into looking for a car due to my car being totaled in a car accident. This took a very unfortunate event and turned it into a pleasant and exciting experience for me! I'll never drive anything but Audi again. I love my car and enjoyed the car buying experience thru Audi Boulder. Could not praise y'all enough!!"

November 13, 2016 | Thomas S. | 2017 Audi allroad - "I have been to this dealer many times for service on my previous Audi. Always in top shape. I did this entire transaction by email, text and phone. Worked very efficiently to meet my needs. Salesperson, Zac, made delivery at DIA for our convenience after traveling for 2 months ... very helpful. Also, my trade-in Audi was retrieved from airport parking while we were out of town. The whole process was very customer-centric. I look for these extra steps when evaluating the sales experience. Early contact with me via email very helpful in allowing me to work this transaction into my travels. I actually have come to expect this from Audi who have also been helpful on last three purchases. This flexibility very much appreciated and one good reason why I drive Audis ( this is my 4th Audi in a row, used to drive BMWs )."

November 8, 2016 | Julie V. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "This was the second car I purchased with Michael Argenzio. He is fantastic. His knowledge of Audi is second to none and I never felt pressured to buy something I didn't want."

November 6, 2016 | David B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Garrett took the time to answer all of my questions, explained everything clearly, took me on as many test drives as I needed to make a good decision, was patient with my indecision about colors, and made the whole experience fun!"

November 6, 2016 | Joseph C. | 2017 Audi TTS - "Jim worked really hard over many days looking for a car for us. He definitely earned our business. Really good delivery. Jim was outstanding. He earned our current and future business."

November 2, 2016 | Mark U. | 2017 Audi A3 - "Sergey was awesome! Very helpful."

November 1, 2016 | Joann N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Facility was clean, employees friendly, did not hesitate to assist me though I did not make an appointment, refreshments were offered. I was shown a variety of cars that closely matched what I stated I needed in a car. I left following my first visit as time was limited and I need to sit with my choices. I felt no pressure to make a deal and left feeling excitement to get back and purchase a car. I had a very pleasant experience shopping at Audi Boulder and thoroughly enjoyed working with Sergey and their sales team. I was amazed at how quickly the deal was made and that I excitedly, though unexpectedly, found myself driving home in a new, off the showroom floor Audi A4. Looking forward to second delivery. An exceptional experience!!"

October 31, 2016 | Omar A. | 2013 Audi A8 - "Thank you Audi Boulder."

October 29, 2016 | Francis C. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Parking is very tight, not too many places available. Zach was terrific - pleasant and knowledgeable and very responsive. There was a surprise adjustment of $1000 reduction in trade in value at the last minute before closing the deal. I was very pleased with the entire process and recently the Service Department personnel ( Tracey Strait) and Charlie the detail guy."

October 28, 2016 | Hyrum T. | 2014 Audi A4 - "Excellent experience through and through."

October 28, 2016 | Harry S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Rebekah is a fantastic salesperson. She listened to our questions and helped us every step of the way."

October 26, 2016 | Brad K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Ryan Bonino was probably the most impressive and responsive people I have ever dealt with at any Audi dealership over the 5 Audi cars we've owned. Love the guy."

October 25, 2016 | Robert H. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "I was very particular about the vehicle I wanted: color, options, etc. They had a vehicle that met my needs exactly. Katie O'Neill treated these issues with the importance and concern that I would expect. I have purchased many vehicles in my life. This was without doubt the most organized and fastest process I have been involved with. I was pleasantly surprised. They did a great job getting my vehicle ready. Following the paperwork I was thrilled to walk outside and see my vehicle placed in a very prominent spot. I felt they had done everything they could do to make me feel special and my business appreciated. Again, as stated I have bought many vehicles in my life. As much as I love my new Q3, I almost cant wait to go back and buy another vehicle rather than dreading the experience. My salesperson, the support staff and everyone involved made me feel that their concern for my happiness was real. I truly enjoyed that."

October 24, 2016 | Christopher L. | 2013 Audi S4 - "Rebekah was awesome! She was very polite and professional. She made me feel at ease, as if we had known each other for years. Even during the test drive, she was very attentive to my needs and concerns. Ryan had also worked with me. He too was courteous and professional. Ryan was exceptional when it came to prices of my trade-in and the vehicle i purchased. He met my goals of what I wanted in prices. Rebekah made the paperwork portion effortless and smooth. Matt handled the finance process with ease. Delivery was great. They had the vehicle parked in the pick-up area of the dealership, right outside the door, as if it were a Valet. Rebekah stayed with me during the entire delivery process and made sure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle before driving off. The dealership exceeded my expectations of what I was expecting. I am so glad I was able to work with Rebekah. She encapsulates the brand of Audi, and would recommend her to everyone I know. The time I worked with Ryan was also outstanding, he tended to my needs."

October 24, 2016 | William S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Ryan Bonino was extremely interested in my needs, my planned usage of the vehicle, to assist me in deciding on the correct model for me! He was extremely genuine. Ryan was a true professional and extremely thorough with his approach!"

October 23, 2016 | Rebecca S. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Adam was great to work with."

October 20, 2016 | Sylvia C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "The facility was comfortable and quiet. Easy to spend time making our selection and discussing the details of the purchase."

October 14, 2016 | Peter D. | 2014 Audi A7 - "The sales staff at Audi Boulder were all fantastic and very accommodating! They made the buying process as easy as possible! Ryan was terrific! We enjoyed working with him."

October 11, 2016 | Winifred G. | 2015 Audi allroad - "Jim Page was a delight to work with! A wonderful experience. I flew up from Dallas because I found the car I wanted. Jim was wonderful in handling all the details and having the car ready to go. Thanks to Tanner for the airport pick-up, and Chad for the speedy finance. Thank you!"

October 11, 2016 | James K. | 2014 Audi Q5 - "Jeff and Katie were awesome. I look forward to being serviced by Audi Boulder. Loved them."

October 10, 2016 | Kevin Z. | 2015 Audi S4 - "Katie was sometimes TOO honest but told me what I needed to hear, not wanted to hear. Great advocate for me. Checkout was smooth, very professional. Zero high pressure sales tactics, which actually encouraged me to buy services. Just enough knowledge to get me on the road, without overwhelming me with all the MMI details that weren't important. I'm looking forward to returning for a deeper discussion. It was incredibly smooth and hassle-free. Got me better financing than I expected - actually I had given up on being able to afford the car based on what I received from my bank. They really came through for me. Katie knows her shit and didn't just stroke my ego, helping me get the right car which wasn't the car I thought I wanted. She knew what would make me happy and fit my budget. I love the car - it's in beautiful shape and I'm looking forward to years of enjoyment."

October 9, 2016 | Jennifer P. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Deian was very knowledgeable. He was also interested in what I was looking for in a car and how different Audi vehicles could meet my needs. Deian, the manager and financial professional were all exceptional. A very pleasant experience. I have never owned an Audi before. After my awesome experience in purchasing an A4 and now some time driving it, I will be looking at Audis again when I want a new car!"

October 8, 2016 | Leah H. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Katie was absolutely amazing!"

October 7, 2016 | Daniel C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "After buying about 25 new vehicles, all different makes and different sales people, I would rate Katie as the best that I ever worked with. Not only did she treat me as though I was a multi-millionaire, but I am and appear to be of very humble means. She knew more about the vehicles that she was selling than any other sales people that I have ever dealt with. Not once did she hesitate with an answer or have to leave to ask someone else. That was impressive. The MOST impressive thing was that she told me about a high mileage lease, before she knew a lot about my driving habits. She quickly surmised that because I had 61000 miles on my Subaru that it would be much more beneficial to me to purchase miles now, instead of lease end. No BS about payments ( such as trying to keep it artificially low ), because it is an Audi dealership , after all. If you want to pay three or four hundred per month for a new car, you are either incredibly mathematically challenged, or don't realize that you are in the wrong place. I am glad that car dealers such as Audi Boulder see the rewards in being honest with their customers , while offering a very desirable product. My wife has a 2015 Jetta, but perhaps this time next year she will be driving a 2018 Audi. Katie and Jeff were great to deal with. Katie had the final numbers ready in about 10 minutes, with minimum input necessary from me. She knows right where she needs to be in order to make the customer happy, a profit for Audi Boulder, and again, no BS. Jeff had the paperwork prepped and ready in under 30 minutes and I was impressed that he offered me options on extras, without the usual sales push that I have gotten in the past. It was actually optional, instead of the IMPENDING DOOM IF YOU DO NOT BUY THE UNDERCOATING spiel that we have all heard. Katie still meets with me on most Saturday mornings to educate me on the abundance of tech in the A4 . She has indicated that this will be an ongoing process, until I can comfortably operate every feature in the vehicle. I have already recommended Audi Boulder to 3 colleagues, but only with the stipulation that they call Katie O'Neill. Then they have to tell Jeff that I said hello."


October 6, 2016 | Alexandre S. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Everything was perfect."

October 1, 2016 | Corey L. | 2017 Audi A7 - "Jeff Engquist made shopping for an Audi the best experience ever! Jeff was knowledgeable while thoroughly explaining the the basics of the vehicle we chose, and followed up consistently throughout the process. We were ecstatic that Jeff was our salesperson, and hope to do business with him at Audi Boulder again! Audi Boulder entirely was a wonderful experience - from walking through the door, until the purchase of vehicle. Glad that we were able to purchase a car from such a professional team! Thank you to the Audi Boulder team for the experience!"

September 29, 2016 | Rosa V. | 2016 Audi allroad - "There's a good chance I would not have been pointed in a good direction without Sergey. I have been offered as much time as needed to help me use the electronics."

September 28, 2016 | Shannon G. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Everyone we dealt with was fantastic. Loved Rebekah!"

September 27, 2016 | James K. | 2014 Audi A5 - "Jim did an excellent job answering our many questions including follow up post purchase. I am coordinating with Alexa to review a couple items on the car when I bring it in for the Clear application. Those include a "star" tear in the door interior, a small ding on back right side near wheel and inoperative seat switch on drivers side. Truly the easiest car purchase I have been involved with over 30 years. Really appreciate Katie and Jim taking care of us and working well past closing time to complete our purchase. Well beyond expectations and grateful for their dedication to the customer experience."

September 27, 2016 | Seshan M. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Sergey was brilliant. I'll use him again. He got me the best price ever!! He was honest and totally reliable. Excellent."

September 25, 2016 | Alexander B. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Michael Argenzio was terrific. Very positive experience in all aspects."

September 24, 2016 | Alisa D. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Garrett was generally nice, knowledgeable, helpful to my crossing over from being interested in an Audi --- to buying one. I always will debate whether it was a good idea to buy versus lease a car.... But do love it for now."

September 21, 2016 | John C. | 2014 Audi SQ5 - "Was very pleasantly surprised at the friendly, engaging, professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very refreshing. Felt that I could be forthright, honest and that Jeff would be the same with me. Even took a call from me on his day off. I am a member of the Audi Club (Rocky Mtn chapter). I also know someone who works at Audi Technical Center in Golden, CO; as well as know a master tech at Prestige in Denver. I've owned Audis (two A4s, one S4 and now, SQ5). The SQ5 is an amazing vehicle. I will not hesitate recommending Audi; and, recommending Audi Boulder."

September 21, 2016 | Scott O. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Garrett listened to our needs and was extremely accommodating. Sales staff and finance staff were exceptional to work with and met our needs from start to finish and made buying the vehicle a pleasant experience."

September 20, 2016 | Doug L. | 2016 Audi A3 - "We have known Michael Argenzio at Audi Boulder for many years. He is the best. I can't say enough good things about him. He's not high pressure but shows us a lot of possibilities and explains the plus and minus of each. He has a great sense of humor which my husband and I enjoy. Most of all he is extremely knowledgeable and we trust him completely. Thanks to Michael and the sales manager, the deal was done quickly. We brought our car in for a recall and the next day picked up my new car which we lease. The lease on my A4 was nearly up and we had only planned to look. However, Michael had a car which was just right for me and a deal we couldn't refuse. We picked up our car the next day. It was clean and ready and Michael did a great job of introducing me to the new features on it. As a retired teacher, I recognize someone who is a teacher and he is that! I know that if I have any questions he is always available to help me. If for any reason Michael is not there, everyone at Audi Boulder is only too anxious to please. I just want to emphasize how very pleased we were with our experience at Audi Boulder and especially with our wonderful salesperson, Michael Argenzio."

September 20, 2016 | Allison U. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Great experience! Ryan has been very helpful and has gone out of his way to make sure I am happy and at ease."

September 19, 2016 | Janet M. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Katie was a pleasure to work with. She came in on her day off to work with us. She was upfront and I felt she was extremely honest and upfront with us. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone I know that is looking for a wonderful German engineered Audi!"

September 19, 2016 | Steve H. | 2017 Audi A6 - "The dealership in Boulder was exceptional. Period. Ryan really was great. Stayed with me for six months as we waited for 2017 inventory to hit the lot. I had done my price homework and this was a cash deal. Fairly basic. No issues or surprises. Detail guys working in the delivery bay were also great! (younger guys, don't have names but they were VERY professional and courteous.) In all of my car purchases, none have been as smooth as this one at Audi Boulder. Seriously."

September 17, 2016 | Brian T. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Garrett was fantastic. Made the experience easy, informative and pleasure as opposed to a chore. Garrett made the difference. Fantastic. Great follow through and great follow up."

September 17, 2016 | Shannon K. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Enjoyed working with Max."

September 15, 2016 | Elizabeth S. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Sergey was wonderful to deal with. I was unsure of my purchase at first and he helped me with his knowledge to choose Audi over BMW. I purchased the SQ5 and love it. He also went over and above by coming to my home to get the car connected to my garage door and to go over all features I had questions about. Sergey went over everything and then came over the house to connect the garage, set up Google maps and my Audi. We also sent Navigation info to the car and then retrieved it once in the car."

September 10, 2016 | Thomas S. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Audi Boulder and Sergey were remarkable. Thank you so much."

September 8, 2016 | Richard E. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Zachary Fitzgerald was very knowledgeable about the Audi product line and enthusiastic about motor sports. He had a very strong technical knowledge about all vehicles in Audi product line. Very positive purchase experience, I would highly recommend Audi Boulder to friends and family."

September 8, 2016 | Leslie L. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "We had a wonderful experience thanks to Sergey and Jeff."

September 8, 2016 | Kimberly P. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Garrett was incredible. He is the reason I'm driving my Audi- exceptional service. Could not have asked for a better experience. On top of everything, Garrett has checked in with me multiple times to be sure I'm happy and if I have any questions. It's been the icing on the cake to have the after-the-purchase extra touch. There is nothing I would have changed. I'd even joked about making the deal "sweeter" by throwing in a coffee mug and Garrett made it happen. As much as it was a joke, he still wanted my experience to be the best it could have been. I'd recommend Audi Boulder to anyone and Garrett would be the #1 reason why!"

September 7, 2016 | Linda P. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ryan Bonino was a pleasure to work with and made purchasing my vehicle enjoyable!"

September 6, 2016 | David M. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Second purchase from Katie in less than 2 years - says it all!"

September 6, 2016 | Keith M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Katie O'Neill was WAY better and more knowledgeable than other Audi dealers in Colorado. Excellent job! No pressure and all items were explained very well! I will definitely come back and stay in the Audi brand!"

September 5, 2016 | Shani B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael went above and beyond. He helped me find a car on his vacation day and was extremely responsive."

September 4, 2016 | Eve A. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Jim Page was exceptional to work with! He knows the cars well and got me into the Audi that perfectly suits our family's need! The facility is very clean, bright and comfortable."

September 1, 2016 | Adam P. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Garrett Morrison was the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of working with regarding the purchase of my new Audi. He made the process as easily as possible and cut the time it takes to buy a new car by half. He also went above and beyond anything that was expected and was truly an exceptional representative of Audi Boulder/Audi brand. Garrett spend the time (after closing hours) to show me the features of the car and make me feel comfortable with the new technology. He also offered to help me at a later date due to me being short on time. Garrett was far and away the best salesperson I have dealt with in regards to a new car purchase. I felt like I got a fair deal and he went above and beyond what was needed for me to drive away in my new A4."

August 31, 2016 | James M. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Garret is a very personable salesman and was very attentive to my needs. I went through Consumer's Reports to find a dealer that would give me a good deal, without lots of high pressure tactics. Audi Boulder was the only dealer in my area that met that criteria."

August 24, 2016 | Kadee H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Every person I dealt with at Audi Boulder went above and beyond my expectations! Buying a car as a single woman is an intimidating experience but they walked me through the process, explained all of my questions and were extremely pleasant to work with! I have already recommended several friends to Max and Dan."

August 24, 2016 | David H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Everyone from Faith at the front to Katie, the finance team and the sales manger were wonderful. I was about to leave Audi over my bad experience at Audi Denver. Boulder was great! Denver should ask the people in Boulder to come train their staff. Thanks again!"

August 21, 2016 | Kyle H. | 2015 Audi S4 - "Garrett treated me like a friend more than a customer and I really liked that. I purchase a new Audi nearly every year or so and will definitely come back to Audi Boulder for my next purchase. Also want to note that management was great working with me on my trade and never made me feel pressured to buy at any point. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you!"

August 20, 2016 | Bryan M. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Ryan Watson and Ryan Bonino helped make this process very easy and enjoyable...I live in Denver less than 1 mile away from Prestige Imports and Audi Denver and I still drove all the way to Boulder to work with the folks over there. I would NOT buy an Audi from anywhere else!"

August 19, 2016 | Oscar A. | 2016 Audi A3 - "My sales rep (Zach Fitzgerald) was truly amazing! He went over everything I had questions about, definitely an asset for Audi sales! Audi Boulder is the BEST place I have been to buy a car! Never been treated so well!"

August 19, 2016 | Kathleen G. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Ryan Bonino is very knowledgeable. We called ahead about a particular car and it was ready for us to drive when we arrived. Had a great experience."

August 19, 2016 | Breckglyn A. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Max Pavlov was above and beyond amazing! He had already gone home for the evening, but when I called him he came back in! He made it a smooth process and was very informative! Exceptional experience."

August 18, 2016 | Kasim E. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "The experience was quick and easy, everyone was friendly and helpful around the facility. As a prior owner of multiple Audi vehicles, I was surprised to see that items such as safety triangles and first aid kits are no longer being included with vehicles. I was pleasantly surprised to find that an air pump was included this time."

August 16, 2016 | Susan K. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "Max was the best! A great experience. Thank you."

August 15, 2016 | Seoyeon M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael Argenzio was really one of the best salespersons I have ever met in car dealerships. He made everything very comfortable and convenient. He took a large amount of time to explain all about the car before and after I decided to lease. Very nice person with good knowledge and courtesy. I would really buy a car again from him. Very efficient process. No frustration. Very honest. Very good."

August 14, 2016 | Robert A. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jim Page provided me with the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. Literally."

August 12, 2016 | Nicholas J. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Sergey did a great job helping to explain all of the benefits of Audi and helping me understand the trade value as well as explained the difference in any cars I had questions about. He helped me even though he was closing out another customer and was very considerate to the both of us with our time. Great experience and you have a real good sales rep in Sergey! Thanks again for all the help."

August 10, 2016 | Andy M. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Audi Boulder is always amazing!"

August 10, 2016 | Rick G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jim was fantastic. Honest and did everything he said he was going to do! Smooth, easy and professional. Overall best car buy experience I have ever had. Perfect."

August 9, 2016 | Jeffrey S. | 2017 Audi SQ5 - "Worked with Max - very energetic and great product knowledge. Very responsive, great guy. Dan Lather was also very helpful in completing the transaction."

August 9, 2016 | Neil K. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Everything was smooth and fair. I was happy with the process."

August 5, 2016 | Robert G. | 2015 Audi S4 - "The Boulder facility was absolutely fantastic! Very clean and exuded first class and professionalism. Sergey was an exceptional salesperson, he was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly and did his job very well. It felt truly first class! This car buying experience was truly eye opening! Audi Boulder exceeded my expectations in every way. I would absolutely recommend everyone that wants to buy an Audi to go to Audi Boulder!"

August 5, 2016 | John S. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Zach and Dan...Excellent! Audi Boulder is a first class operation."

August 4, 2016 | Ann G. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jim Page made me feel very comfortable about understanding Audi and the whole car buying experience. Jim is the reason I stayed with Audi. Matt was very helpful and reassuring in being available for future help."

August 4, 2016 | Ronald K. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Garrett was really helpful. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and he matched me up with a car accordingly. That's the mark of a good, honest salesman. Thank you for your attentiveness and willingness to get a deal done. The entire team was very welcoming. Rebekah was also freaking awesome. She and Garrett teamed up and bought me an awesome sandwich for lunch. SUPER COOL."

August 4, 2016 | Brett W. | 2016 Audi A3 - "The inside of the Boulder Audi dealership was bright, open, relaxing, clean, and very modern-looking. It made the experience of buying a car even better. Sergey was very patient and helpful answering all of my questions about how to use different features in the car. I appreciated that I wasn't pressured into buying anything I didn't want. It's been 8 years since I last purchased a vehicle, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Everyone at Audi Boulder was very friendly and helpful."

August 2, 2016 | Douglas W. | 2014 Audi S4 - "Very nice setting and location for a dealership. Garrett was very professional and knowledgeable. Finance manager was a pleasure to deal with. They did a fantastic job with detailing the CPO vehicle. The whole process was care free. The sales/finance department staff were courteous, respectful and accommodating. I will definitely return as a customer and will recommend Audi Boulder to everyone."

August 1, 2016 | John K. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Garrett was a joy. Very responsive and caring. Took time to make sure we got the car we wanted. Treated us with respect as if we were a friend. Quickly responded and resolved mostly online. Made best offer on the buy and trade. Everyone in dealership is very nice and easy to deal with. Will have my other Audis purchased out of state serviced there. It's my 7th Audi purchased and the experience continues to improve. Keep up the great work Audi Boulder!"

July 30, 2016 | Courtney R. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Jim really went above and beyond for me not only during the buying process but after my purchase, as well. He has helped me on several occasions and has been exceptionally attentive. He makes me feel like not only I am important as a customer, but as a person. I could not be more impressed."

July 28, 2016 | Fred P. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Surgey, my salesperson, was truly exceptional. The process was seamless. Overall, very smooth process, fair price and very professional staff."

July 26, 2016 | Allison B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Ryan Bonino and Ryan Watson were both extremely helpful in getting me back on the road in a new Audi after an accident."

July 23, 2016 | Arindam B. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Jim Page, the salesperson, was truly awesome with his help, honesty and friendliness."

July 20, 2016 | Kelly C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Our salesperson (Garrett Morrison) was outstanding, helpful and knowledgeable. I was impressed as to how easy it was. I have purchased vehicles before and you are there for hours. This time everything was done and we were ready to go!!! I was so impressed with Garrett. The knowledge of the vehicle and the process was so easy. Love my new car."

July 20, 2016 | Sandra I. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael Argenzio was very professional and courteous. Very pleasant to work with. Jeff Woelfle, finance, was excellent to work with. He was courteous, professional and very helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant experience, working with Mike Argenzio (sales), Dan Lather (sales manager) and Jeff Woelfle (finance). Thank you."

July 19, 2016 | Daniel Z. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Garrett is very technically adept. Credible. Easy to work with."

July 18, 2016 | Tim S. | 2016 Audi S4 - "My sales rep was Zach Fitzgerald and he is a wonderful person with which to work. Great guy, and if he's still around in three years when my lease is up, I will be asking for him again!"

July 17, 2016 | Kathleen M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ryan went out of his way to be really helpful with our purchase. From the test drive to finding the right model, color and making sure every detail was covered. For us, we felt the process was really easy and didn't feel we were left waiting for paperwork or that the paperwork took too long. Super easy. Our salesperson was very thorough and his follow up has been outstanding. Thanks everyone and thanks Ryan for all your help!"

July 13, 2016 | Scot S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Michael is always a pleasure to work with and we have purchased three cars from him."

July 13, 2016 | Manon C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jeremy is very knowledgeable. Great folks to work with. Management is exceptional!"

July 13, 2016 | Thomas & Patrice W. | 2017 Audi A4 - "This was our 7th Audi purchase at this same location. Ryan is one of the main reasons we keep returning. We absolutely adore Ryan Bonino and the finance staff. We cannot say enough good about our experience."

July 13, 2016 | Ying F. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "The salesperson (Jim Page) was very patient helping me figure out insurance, financing and detailed features about the vehicle I purchased."

July 13, 2016 | Valerie G. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Jim Page was amazing! It was a great experience. I'm on my 4th Audi!"

July 12, 2016 | Vint S. | 2015 Audi Q5 - "Katie was awesome! She went above and beyond to make our experience great. The finance staff were great. They went to bat for me to get the rate that my credit union told me over the phone but later said the rate couldn't be honored. Thanks to the guys at Audi Boulder for getting the credit union to give us the low rate. Fantastic customer service. We will definitely come back for future purchases. Thank you!"

July 11, 2016 | Michael S. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Ryan Watson and Jeremy Forcier are a great team and did a great job helping us to lease a fantastic 2016 allroad. Thank you to everybody at Audi Boulder!"

July 8, 2016 | Hannah S. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "Max was excellent! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Max went above and beyond my expectations. After going over all the features, I really felt I knew my new car. Really great experience. If I knew Audi had such great service I would have bought one long ago. Thank you!"

July 7, 2016 | Stuart C. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Everyone at Audi Boulder is exceptional! From Jeremy, my salesperson, to Bryan and Ryan the sales management team and Matt the finance manager. All are knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Jeremy was extremely helpful and terrific in demonstrating the various features of the A6. Quite a few things have changed in the past 3 years since I last leased the A6 and he was on top of everything! I think Audi Boulder is the finest Audi dealership in Colorado! Awesome buying experience!"

July 7, 2016 | Erik M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Ryan Bonino is exceptional and this is the fourth Audi I have purchased from him personally. I am a repeat customer because of Ryan's professionalism and ability to listen to exactly what I want. Please give Ryan a promotion as he is a solid person and salesman."

July 6, 2016 | Gece A. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Garrett Morrison was great to work with. Chad was very thorough and worked in a very time efficient manner."

July 4, 2016 | Charles K. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Garrett was great to work with and made the entire car shopping experience very positive! Had a wonderful experience here for my first time working with Audi Boulder, and I plan on continuing to work with them for the foreseeable future."

July 3, 2016 | Josh M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Katie always takes care of me when I go to Audi Boulder. That's why I drive 60 miles from my house and pass 2 other Audi dealerships to come visit her and all the outstanding staff at Audi Boulder."

June 29, 2016 | Bradley H. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "Jim Page at Audi Boulder, CO was exceptional. Greeted us in a timely and friendly manner and never felt rushed. Jim was easy to work with and hope to work with Jim again. I've worked with a few sales people before but Jim at Audi was the best I've worked with. The paperwork process when leasing the A3 e-tron was quick and effortless. Nice work Audi Boulder. Jim took his time to make sure I understood all the systems in the A3 e-tron. As a previous Audi owner, Jim still mad sure I understood the new layouts and designs of the Audi systems."

June 29, 2016 | Richard R. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Everyone we dealt with was amazing and they went above and beyond to get a great deal for us. Again, they all went above and beyond to get us a great deal on the price and our trade. I am looking forward to using Audi Boulder for all of my Audi needs!"

June 27, 2016 | Grant M. | 2016 Audi S5 - "Worked with Max Pavlov, I thought he was great! Gave me lots of detailed specifics about the vehicle I was interested in. Didn't over pressure me and did an excellent job following up and explaining financing options. I was very impressed and thought they did an excellent job. Very pleased with my new car and the experience as a whole."

June 27, 2016 | Mercedes D. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "I was very very comfortable with our salesperson, Deian. I was extremely impressed with what he knew about the Audi and other cars I was considering. He was very patient and never rushed me. I very much appreciated the time he took to show me how to use the features on the car. I also liked being able to test drive where I wanted to go. Other dealers would only let me do a short distance. I was able to drive a steep hill in town and that mattered to me. Everyone in the dealership was pleasant and attentive. It was a quick and easy process, I was happy with everything."

June 24, 2016 | Susan M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Very pleasant experience."

June 24, 2016 | Isabel S. | 2016 Audi A7 - "Working with Jim Page was a real pleasure. Very courteous, kind, and honest. Would definitely be willing to do business with him again. It was a true pleasure working with him."

June 21, 2016 | Grayden R. | 2015 Audi A3 - "The staff was great to work with and I will definitely go back to Ryan to purchase my next car from Audi."

June 20, 2016 | Davinder R. | 2016 Audi SQ5 - "Katie was very helpful. Great experience with a truly knowledge sales person and team. Katie is the best! She knows Audi vehicles inside and out and she was great on advising the best deal and fit for my personal financial situation and goals."

June 16, 2016 | Stephen H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Max was great. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. He made it a fun experience."

June 16, 2016 | Janis W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Michael Argenzio is a responsive, helpful and outstanding customer service representative of Audi. This is my 4th or 5th Audi I have bought through him. He is outstanding!"

June 16, 2016 | Brian J. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Jim Page was very patient and willing to help answer questions."

June 12, 2016 | Ashley C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Ryan was excellent in making the process to lease a new car easy, he kept us up to date on delivery and made the process smooth."

June 11, 2016 | Todd A. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "We're very happy with our vehicle and the experience we had buying it. In addition to the above, our salesperson was very enthusiastic about the Audi brand and made us excited to be a part of the Audi family. We'd looked at Jeeps the day before at Pollard; the sales experience at Audi was bright day to Pollard's night, mainly because of the salesperson involved."

June 8, 2016 | Sarah F. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Overall, I had a phenomenal experience from start to finish with Audi Boulder!"

June 8, 2016 | Brent T. | 2016 Audi A3 e-tron - "Very easy process. Felt no pressure. I feel like I got a great deal. Smooth and quick. Will recommend to others!"

June 5, 2016 | Brian N. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Garrett was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely buy another car from him. Entire transaction was agreed upon via text/calls prior to ever setting foot in the dealer."

June 3, 2016 | Douglas H. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Really helpful and caring as to making sure we selected the right car and options. Michael Argenzio was great, helpful, not rushed."

May 31, 2016 | Kristi B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Jim Page was great and really listened to us."

May 31, 2016 | Robert B. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "My wife and I have had some unpleasant experiences in the past with big city car dealers. Deian Stoianov and Audi Boulder was really a nice change. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and are extremely pleased with our new car. We would highly recommend this dealership."

May 31, 2016 | Robert H. | 2016 Audi S6 - "Ryan Bonino is an incredible salesperson and extremely knowledgeable about the Audi brand. No problems and everything was simple and fast. Audi Boulder can't be beat, I would recommend them over any other car buying experience. Doesn't get any better."

May 30, 2016 | Chris D. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Katie is always thorough examining options for cars for our sales staff. She has the patience to examine our needs and then find the best match. The process is complete and always results in a match to each individual's needs from my group. Matt generated our lease numbers quickly and efficiently. The car was so clean it sparkled in the delivery bay. That is always a good feeling. The Audi Boulder  crew recognizes that a new car is not a common experience for everyone and they maximize the impact of a new car at delivery. Front to back and bottom to top, the best place to purchase/lease an Audi in the front range."

May 29, 2016 | Kyle L. | 2016 Audi S7 - "Ryan Bonino is an outstanding salesperson."

May 27, 2016 | Kyley W. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "He was the best sales person I ever dealt with. He is authentic and that is the best character trait of any sales person. Not to mention he was on top of everything. A++. Best car experience I've ever had."

May 27, 2016 | Mark D. | 2013 Audi S5 - "This was the best experience buying a car that I have ever had!!"

May 27, 2016 | Ann F. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Jim Page is great! He was friendly and easy to work with, explained the features of our car, and has been checking in to see how things are going for us."

May 26, 2016 | Melissa N. | 2011 Audi A5 - "Jim was great to work with. He's very knowledgeable and easy going."

May 22, 2016 | James G. | 2016 Audi A3 - "David was very knowledgeable, patient and provided great service."

May 16, 2016 | Christopher F. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Thanks to the team at Audi Boulder. Really a wonderful buying experience!"

May 15, 2016 | Alea B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Garrett was great and the whole buying experience was fast and easy."

May 12, 2016 | Donald M. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Max was a great salesperson. This was the second time that I worked with him, and he is always quick to respond to my questions and is very knowledgeable about Audi. He helped me get into another car that better suited my needs."

May 9, 2016 | Margie M. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Really went out of their way to meet my needs."

May 8, 2016 | Tyler W. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Audi Boulder has a truly exceptional facility and the staff make it a stress free environment. Katie O'Neill was fantastic to work with. She was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable through the entire sales process. Will definitely continue to work with Katie in the future and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy an Audi in Boulder. Worked out a deal that was exactly what I was looking for. The process was easy and very informative for a first time Audi customer. Delivery process went fast and easy. I requested tints put on the vehicle before delivery and the car was available sooner than expected. The overall purchasing experience was excellent. I could not be more happy with my A3, I got exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted. The experience was rewarding and informative. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Audi Boulder."

May 8, 2016 | Linda C. | 2016 Audi A4 - "This is my third Audi from Audi Boulder. In June I was hit broadside and my Audi totaled but I suffered only injuries from the seat belt which did it's job. I feel safe in an Audi and that's important to me. Michael Argenzio worked with me to find another car I liked. I wanted a 2016 so there were a lot of calls and "almosts" before we got one and had it shipped from the Midwest. I trust Audi and I trust Michael. Can't beat that combination."

May 5, 2016 | Robert C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Love the car and love the people at Audi Boulder. Truly an exceptional team."

May 5, 2016 | Samantha H. | 2017 Audi A4  - "Our salesperson, Katie O'Neill ROCKED! Our previous visit at the dealership 2 years ago wasn't a positive experience but we decided to go back because the Service Department always goes above and beyond. We are SO GLAD we gave them a second chance because Katie made the whole car buying purchase very pleasant and easy. I was initially hesitant about the tech package but Katie walked me through the functionality and the benefits of it and answered ALL questions that I had and because of that I decided on the tech package which I'm very happy with. We never felt pressure by Katie to purchase a car, she wanted us to get the exact Audi we wanted and with whatever packages we wanted. Also, Katie setup a second appointment with me 10 days after purchase to go through questions that I had with the car/tech package and I found that very helpful. I haven't had that type of car buying experience before -- even with my previous Audi purchase. My next Audi purchase will be with Katie! The whole experience with Audi Boulder with the purchase was AWESOME!! It started with our wonderful salesperson, the helpful service department person who coordinated our window tinting and clear film and the whole team checking to ensure we had a great experience."

May 4, 2016 | Susan C. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Katie O'Neill was very helpful, went over our options and explained the details of the lease versus purchase options. Ryan Watson, one of the managers, was extremely helpful, understood my concerns and was willing to work with me to finalize this transaction to our mutual satisfaction The service department did a terrific job, vehicle looked great! Purchasing my Q7 at Audi Boulder was truly an exceptional, professional experience and one which I would recommend to anyone who might be purchasing a vehicle, regardless of make. Ryan Watson and Katie O'Neill are a credit to their dealership and to Audi."

May 3, 2016 | Janelle J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Nat was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. I never felt like I was being forced to make a decision."

May 3, 2016 | Rebecca G. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Really enjoyed working with Max. He genuinely seemed excited about the cars."

May 2, 2016 | Jomitre Z. | 2016 Audi A4 - "Jim Page was so great during my buying experience. He was super focused on getting me what I wanted in a car, and making sure I didn't spend any extra time at the dealership than was necessary. He was knowledgeable in the car, and if there was something he didn't know for certain he went to find out for me which I really appreciated. I'd definitely buy another car from Jim Page when the time came, and would recommend him to anyone interested in buying an Audi.It was great. Definitely worth the drive from Colorado Springs."

May 2, 2016 | Jennifer B. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Garrett Morrison and Jeff were extremely helpful and made the experience very fast and easy. Garrett has been one of the best sales people I have worked with and has been very willing to help out , even after the sale."

April 28, 2016 | Gregg H. | 2016 Audi RS 7 - "What a great, friendly, professional dealership! Ryan helped me pick out all of the options to complete my amazing RS 7. I will definitely recommend Audi Boulder to my friends."

April 27, 2016 | Lucas L. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Katie O'Neill was awesome! Excellent service. Great experience - will always return!"

April 27, 2016 | Mary Jane D. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Katie offered all the time needed to make a decision. Never rushed or pressed for time. Had a long test drive to be sure Q3 was a comfortable fit."

April 20, 2016 | Darrel S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "David answered all my questions and felt he truly cared about me and what I was looking for in a vehicle. Chad went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted - I couldn't have asked for a better experience from the dealership. Q5 was clean and ready to go! I have already mentioned my great experience at Audi Boulder to a number of people."

April 18, 2016 | Meghan M. | 2015 Audi Q3 - "Worked with Juan and Katie - they were both incredibly kind and didn't pressure me at all. I feel so good about my purchase and experience. All of the employees I met were really kind, welcoming and friendly. I can't say the same about my last car buying experience with Subaru. There was really no haggling or back and forth. I had done my research and knew the car I wanted was the most affordable in the area, a few thousand under it's appraisal price, and they offered me a 2.9 percent financing rate. I was thrilled. Car was beautiful and fully tuned to me, including radio and phone presets. There was no learning curve, Juan explained everything. Couldn't have been happier! I can't imagine having a better car buying experience. There was no pressure, I was allowed to choose exactly what I wanted, I wasn't pushed into additional features I didn't want or need, and I got a fantastic finance package through Audi. I drove off with a beautiful (new to me) car, and I couldn't be happier."

April 14, 2016 | Amy H. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Katie and the team were very easy to work with and made the whole process quick and enjoyable."

April 13, 2016 | Kateri A. | 2016 Audi allroad - "Katie was awesome!"

April 11, 2016 | Dan C. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Jim Page was great."

April 9, 2016 | Harry S. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Max was a great salesperson and made the experience very pleasant. I appreciated the low pressure atmosphere. It was a very positive car buying experience."

April 8, 2016 | Emily M. | 2016 Audi A4 - "One of the best car buying experiences I have had. No hassle negotiating, friendly, and overall easy process."

April 8, 2016 | KC I. | 2015 Audi A4 - "Thanks to Max and Juan. They were very helpful, never pushy, knowledgeable, answered my email immediately (I ask lot of questions) and were easy to reach by phone. I will use these two guys next time and recommend to my friends and family."

April 8, 2016 | Benjamin S. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "This experience was my first working with Audi and it made me a life long customer."

April 6, 2016 | Richard B. | 2016 Audi RS 7 - "Katie O'Neill did an awesome job of selling me a phenomenal car! She impressed with her knowledge about Audi vehicles!"

April 6, 2016 | Andrea B. | 2015 Audi A3 - "Both Garrett and Nat were exceptional with the help that they provided with the car purchase. Just phenomenal all around!"

April 5, 2016 | Richard B. | 2014 Audi S7 - "Katie O'Neill did an exceptional job!"

April 1, 2016 | Sam D. | 2016 Audi Q3 - "Our salesman, Michael, was very thoughtful and professional. He set up the Q3 for us including placing plastic floor mats since Boulder was going to have snow. The sales manager, Mr. Feely, was also helpful in achieving a final price."

Audi Boulder prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Boulder

1799 Exposition Drive
Directions Boulder, CO 80301

  • Sales: (877) 356-6921
  • Service: (877) 336-8948
  • Parts: (877) 336-9653

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 9am-7pm
  • Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 8am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 8am-5:30pm
  • Friday 8am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 9am-3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 9am-3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Boulder

    1799 Exposition Drive
    Boulder, CO 80301

    • Sales: (877) 356-6921
Loading Map...