Audi

Audi Boulder

1799 Exposition Drive
Directions Boulder, CO 80301

  • Sales: (877) 356-6921
  • Service: (877) 336-8948
  • Parts: (877) 336-9653

Here's what our service customers have to say!

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

March 21, 2017 | Jeremy W. - "I have had ongoing contact with Martin Hill as our service advisor and he has been great each time."

March 21, 2017 | Alan B. - "John is a pleasure to work with. He is an expert on Audis, knows the cars and is familiar with potential service issues. He also is very aware of any service recalls that may apply to the car. I have been an Audi customer since 1998 and with this dealership when it was Stammler Audi. The service that I received from Stammler was personal and exceptional. I am glad that nothing has changed since the purchase by Kuni, if anything, the service and attention has improved. Audi Boulder is a wonderful business and Audis are incredible vehicles. The car was washed and the interior cleaned. Exceeded my expectations."

March 19, 2017 | Todd A. - "Audi Boulder's service is truly exceptional. We have purchased cars and continue to maintain them at Boulder Jeep and Acura. The experience at Audi Boulder is exponentially better. My next cars from now on will be from this dealership based mainly on this experience (and of course the quality of the Audi brand)."

March 17, 2017 | Brian I. - "Eli is wonderful, as is the entire experience at Audi Boulder. I make the trip from Denver and will continue to because they are the best Audi dealer in the Denver metro area in my opinion! My wife's car is also cared for at a Kuni dealership (Lexus.) The Kuni family of dealerships is absolutely top-notch and make me feel very valued as a customer."

March 16, 2017 | Tyler W. - "Rob Ellison is awesome! he was able explain what was going on with my rear view camera and quickly get it sorted out. Definitely would work with Rob. Audi Boulder has always been professional and a stress free place to work with. Car looked better when I picked it up than when I dropped it off."

March 16, 2017 | Jeff B. - "Eli is the single best customer service person I have ever dealt with, truly outstanding. Audi Boulder is the best car dealership I have ever worked with. I will definitely purchase my next Audi from them. The service technician was a true professional."

March 16, 2017 | Mary S. - "Everyone in your service department was helpful and mindful of my time."

March 13, 2017 | Ronald F. - "I have a lot of respect for your company in terms of the professionalism that you provide. Your service is amazing!"

March 13, 2017 | Catherine T. - "Rob and everyone at Audi Boulder were amazing. Great service! They were great!"

March 12, 2017 | Ryan D. - "Rob Ellison is great. He's aware of up to date information regarding my vehicle and will even discuss car geek things with me."

March 11, 2017 | Janet T. - "Martin was exceptional! Excellent service and professionalism. Very happy with my experience. Thanks to Martin and all who helped me. Great job! A video was sent to me with service person explaining the work & inspection of vehicle. Thank you."

March 11, 2017 | Jack D. - "All were very helpful, especially John and Alexa."

March 10, 2017 | Matthew L. - "Martin was awesome; very thorough, professional, nice and attentive."

March 9, 2017 | Dotty R. - "Was greeted by service providers, given loaner, materials transferred from my car to loaner by service providers, same on return, made very easy. Appreciated personal service."

March 8, 2017 | Joseph F. - "I did not have an appointment and had to drop my vehicle off after hours due to drive-ability issues. My Service Consultant, Eli Buchanan, followed up with me first thing in the morning and got my issue resolved that day. A huge thanks to Eli for the continued great service over the last several years!"

March 8, 2017 | Tron W. - "Very easy, my office is two blocks from the dealership. I dropped the car off without an appointment, not expecting to get service. However, they called and said the car was ready."

March 7, 2017 | Susanna D. - "Awesome service, as always!"

March 7, 2017 | Jim P. - "Martin Hill, the consultant who helped me was by far the best service consultant over the past 5 years I've been driving and servicing my Audis. I had a great service experience this time around and hope it continues in the future! The service tech texted me a video within a few hours of the car being dropped off with an initial status which was awesome!"

March 7, 2017 | Mike G. - "John is outstanding the reason why I have my car serviced at Audi Boulder."

March 7, 2017 | Glenn S. - "Martin is awesome, very responsive and helpful. They are on top of customer service. Excellent dealership and service department. Audi Boulder overall is fantastic, never had bad service and everyone goes above and beyond to be helpful. Martin in the service department helped me on this service call."

March 6, 2017 | Anthony N. - "Both Rob and Eli were exceptional. They kept me apprised of the status of my car and continually offered to assist and/or support my driving needs. Great team, great first visit!"

March 3, 2017 | Michael Z. - "My service consultant, Eli, was exceptional. He even remembered what kind of loaner car I like and had it ready for me!"

March 3, 2017 | Jeremy W. - "Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and friendly."

March 2, 2017 | Ken S. - "Eli was great. I walked in without an appointment and he helped me immediately. He was excellent!"

March 2, 2017 | Gerard L. - "Very friend and clean. I was super-impressed with how fast they contacted me the morning after the drop off and I loved the video diagnostic they sent. Charges were covered under warranty so no issue with pricing. They called to tell me when car was ready and it was a quick and easy process to pick up my vehicle."

February 28, 2017 | Eileen T. - "Just moved to Colorado from New Jersey and the service advisor was very helpful in explaining what was done and the total experience was excellent even though we had never been here before. Very satisfied."

February 27, 2017 | Pascual A. - "Martin was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Although a loaner vehicle was not available the shuttle service was prompt and courteous."

February 27, 2017 | James W. - "Great dealership now after the ownership change several years ago."

February 24, 2017 | Jim F. - "I did not have to call for an appointment, as Eli called me to inform me that I should schedule. Excellent service."

February 24, 2017 | Shelby D. - "Eli Buchanan is fantastic with follow through, customer service & is always a pleasure to work with!"

February 24, 2017 | David G. - "I liked the video of car during service. Great service. Immediately fixed any last minute problems."

February 24, 2017 | Ross R. - "Martin is always great. The videos the techs are using now are helpful as well."

February 22, 2017 | June D. - "A gasket came loose right way causing diesel fuel to completely soak the engine. It was dealt with immediately as well as replacement of rubber connectors and insulator padding. I am very happy now."

February 19, 2017 | Jim C. - "Eli the service person is always great. He's outstanding."

February 18, 2017 | Valerie F. - "Eli was easy to work with and the process was quick, which I appreciate in the morning!"

February 15, 2017 | Matt R. - "Martin is the best service consultant I've ever dealt with. Great people, great dealership, wouldn't buy from anywhere else."

February 13, 2017 | Sherrill R. - "Eli got me in ASAP, didn't make me wait, offered a loaner, informed me that my car had a recall but wouldn't take long to take care of while there, had car washed and informed me of next maintenance visit. Very pleased and would be glad to work with Eli again. Eli was awesome; very accommodating and provides great service. Asset to the service department."

February 13, 2017 | Richard B. - "Keep up the great work!"

February 13, 2017 | Stephen M. - "This was the most efficient service so far."

February 13, 2017 | Kevin D. - "John and Scott are amazing. Michael Cottle is a superb technician. His video walk-around was extremely informative."

February 12, 2017 | Heather F. - "I love the video clip sent by the service tech on the car! It's an excellent tool for the dealership. They should all have them. They're always great at Audi Boulder!"

February 12, 2017 | Olga M. - "Car had been washed after service and looked great, thank you!"

February 12, 2017 | Jeffery H. - "Martin is always so helpful and answers all questions and addresses our concerns!!"

February 11, 2017 | Amy H. - "Eli Buchanan was the best service consultant I have ever had at any dealership. He is extremely professional and went above and beyond to take care of the car and explain what was done at this appointment and when to schedule the next appointment. The person giving me the loaner car took time to sit in the car and explain the differences in the car I was loaned and the one I currently drive. He was sure I had directions to where I was headed next. Very helpful. Car was finished ahead of time!"

February 11, 2017 | Deedee P. - "John at Audi Boulder is great! We really appreciated the service!"

February 7, 2017 | Rebecca R. - "Martin Hill was very helpful, especially with securing a loaner car for the day."

February 6, 2017 | Ashley D. - "Rob was great in squeezing me in. He really made me feel like a valued customer!"

February 6, 2017 | Richard T. - "The video overview that was sent during the service process was really good."

February 5, 2017 | Carrie V. - "They went out of their way to fit my car in and repaired, because I needed it for my handicapped mother. 100% reliable, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, fair, understanding, and they let you know you are the boss and they are there to fulfill your needs."

February 4, 2017 | Colin L. - "Eli and the team are great."

February 3, 2017 | Donna A. - "The service consultant suggested a fix for my dim headlights that was very helpful. Good job!"

February 3, 2017 | Kimberly L. - "I got regular update calls on the status which I really appreciated. I wasn't the one who had to reach out. They provided a nice loaner car and when I picked up my car the service manager helped me on some issues I have been trying to learn regarding operations of the new car. Really nice."

February 3, 2017 | Stuart C. - "Rob is always courteous and helpful."

February 3, 2017 | La Mese C. - "I take my car to Audi Boulder because I like and respect Martin Hill. I have recommended you and Martin to three other friends. All of them service their Audis there now & one bought a new Q5. Do I get a commission?"

February 3, 2017 | Noli A. - "Martin Hill is great to work with and is very thorough when going over the service details."

February 2, 2017 | Trish E. - "Excellent service as always from all the staff at Audi Boulder."

February 1, 2017 | Rex O. - "Tablet check in process really accelerated the process. Smart thinking. Very swift and easy. Service personnel were waiting for me when I drove up. Of course I recommend Audi Boulder. My service representative Eli Buchanan KNOWS my car. He explains what has been done, and provides valuable information about future service options."

January 31, 2017 | Jason C. - "I always feel like I am part of the family when I visit Audi Boulder. The service I experience is exceptional."

January 31, 2017 | Peter L. - "Your service department went out of their way to make sure my car was fully diagnosed and serviced well - they really did an excellent job!!! Excellent service & work!!"

January 30, 2017 | Jonathan M. - "Eli is always a pleasure to work with - professional, efficient and pleasant."

January 30, 2017 | Emily M. - "I love the new concierge/valet-like drop off. In the past, you'd park behind a cluster of cars...now you drive right up and there's a tech there o greet you, etc. Very cool and professional. We love Audi Boulder - always have. Trust them and love they they do so well as a dealership! And Eli, too! I LOVE the method of the Tech/Service Manager sending a VIDEO of not only the issue that brought the car in but also observations of inspection. his prompted us to purchase new and fine tires immediately. Win/Win. Dealer sells more and we're happy, safer, and more confident with our vehicle! Again, no more ditching your car behind a cluster of parked cars waiting for service was fantastic!"

January 30, 2017 | Carol S. - "John was courteous, professional and friendly. From my saleswoman, Katie, to my service rep, John, to my service tech, Gordy, EVERYTHING has always been top notch at Audi Boulder! I especially loved that the Audi Boulder service tech, Gordy, sent me a short video about my car's inspection. I got a text and an email. Now THAT'S incredible customer service!"

January 29, 2017 | Bill S. - "Love the new digital video of the car from the mechanic."

January 28, 2017 | Christine H. - "Eli also helped me do some analysis on next set of tires. I appreciate his input and help SO MUCH. I'd had to reschedule this appointment a couple of times because my car had been in the body shop for an extended period. Eli was amazing at helping me get in, working around my limited days in Boulder. Eli is phenomenal to work with. His personal attention to detail and assistance keeps me coming back. Thanks for hiring amazing people like him!"

January 28, 2017 | Thomas C. - "Rob graciously explained a less expense alternative for our service schedule that took into account the low annual mileage that I drive."

January 24, 2017 | Dave W. - "I really liked the video sent about the service checks."

January 24, 2017 | Michael W. - "Once again, Martin Hill did an exceptional job managing my service appointment, he even texted me a video of a damaged part on the underside of my car which I was then able to authorize immediately and have replaced the same day when the service was being done. Everything was ready to go at my requested time."

January 22, 2017 | Maddie G. - "John Steiner was my serve consultant and was very helpful and made my experience easy and timely. Everyone was very helpful and friendly."

January 21, 2017 | Robert K. - "Eli, my service rep, is outstanding! The service they provide is among the very best for any product/service I use for anything."

January 20, 2017 | Richard B. - "I always receive excellent service from Eli which is what I got. This was an emergency service before I was leaving on a trip and he served your brand exceptionally well, which is his norm. Please give him a gold star."

January 17, 2017 | Robert G. - "My Audi services are always truly exceptional! I always have complete confidence in my services, especially when I deal with the service advisor, Mr. Eli Buchanan! He always gives me a first class treatment and I'm always very happy when my services are concluded."

January 17, 2017 | Jennifer M. - "Martin Hill and his team at Audi Boulder are truly exceptional. I am always greeted immediately and in a friendly and professional manner. Martin always explains things thoroughly and professionally. He is a pleasure to do business with and always takes care of me! Very accommodating. Worked with my schedule to get my car scheduled for service in a timely manner. My purchase from and subsequent service at Audi Boulder has been, hands down, the best I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you! All staff members are friendly and very professional.Great job. I appreciate that my vehicle was well taken care of. Excellent on all fronts."

January 15, 2017 | Juan R. - "Eli, Alexa and Martin are great!!!"

January 13, 2017 | Arthur T. - "As always, Audi Boulder was awesome to work with."

January 12, 2017 | Linda H. - "Martin gives me his full attention and takes time needed for information."

January 12, 2017 | Jack O. - "Martin Hill does a great job managing any service issue I have with my Audi."

January 9, 2017 | Shawn J. - "Eli is an outstanding Service Advisor! Goes above and beyond for us! Makes us feel like part of the Audi family. I love Audi Boulder and the main reason is our service experience. I loved the sophisticated text message video of the service overview of our Audi conditions - they even went over my concerns and in terms I could understand!"

January 9, 2017 | Joel C. - "Rob is awesome."

January 9, 2017 | Mike C. - "Excellent service and loaner was very helpful."

January 9, 2017 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner's awesome...the reason I drive from Denver to Boulder for all my service!"

January 9, 2017 | Shannon L. - "My service consultant was very responsive, we texted several times throughout the day and he provided great service and was very helpful. I really liked receiving a texted video of the technician doing the initial inspection. It was really cool and very helpful in determining additional actions to take regarding my vehicle."

January 9, 2017 | Andrew M. - "Eli was outstanding! Great local coffee and free Wi Fi was very helpful. Outstanding as always!"

January 8, 2017 | Gail B. - "Rob is awesome."

January 5, 2017 | Francisco D. - "I was surprised and very pleased to be informed of some factory upgrades that I was not aware of. Also pleased with the video provided of the vehicle being serviced. Nice addition! I had practically no waiting and having a loaner vehicle was a plus! Everything was excellent! I will bring my car back next service due date. Again, all of my service was covered either through warranty or planned maintenance. The service consultant was very efficient concerning my precious time. Greetings to Rob Ellison! Flawless as an Audi should be."

January 3, 2017 | David H. - "The lady in parts was great. She helped eye some snow tires. Hopefully I will get them soon. Also, Faith at the front desk is always kind and willing to chat while you wait. The service manager was wonderful. He took me out after the service and showed me several features of the car and how to use them."

January 3, 2017 | Samantha S. - "I love the new video feature where the service tech walks you through the repairs suggested for your vehicle."

January 3, 2017 | Joseph F. - "Eli Buchanan is a great Service Consultant. He is very personable and really cares about the customer's service and satisfaction. Eli does an excellent job explaining any issues with my vesicle and I value his recommendations. Thanks Eli for all your hard work and help over the last several years! Audi Boulder is a great dealership with an exceptional Service Department."

January 3, 2017 | Jo-Lynn Y. - "You guys did a wonderful job and I loved the video provided! Thanks!"

January 2, 2017 | Lori D. - "Eli is terrific. He is courteous, knowledgeable and service oriented."

January 2, 2017 | Julie C. - "Appreciate how Eli knows and takes care of my car."

January 2, 2017 | Alfred S. - "Follow up from Martin was truly exceptional. He is the best customer service person you have there. The net result for Audi was 4 new tires- $1,200."

January 2, 2017 | Wayne F. - "I liked the new Service Tech Video when they are working on your vehicle."

January 2, 2017 | Tad P. - "Continue to be impressed with the level of service at each visit."

December 31, 2016 | Frank H. - "The best dealership I have worked with!!!"

December 31, 2016 | Erik M. - "Reward Eli Buchanan for his consistency and professionalism. He is always helpful."

December 30, 2016 | Ross M. - "Eli is always helpful, very efficient."

December 30, 2016 | Robert U. - "The video diagnostics were awesome. I received an email and link within an hour of dropping the car off with a full annotated video walk through of issues and concerns. A truly unique and valuable addition to the service experience."

December 27, 2016 | Joseph M. - "John is excellent. I've worked with him in the past and enjoy having the continuity of service as he is familiar with my car. No issues on the facility itself.Your service advisers are doing a good job. However, your facilities are too busy and need to expand - Yes I know you're building a new facility in Broomfield. This should have been done 2 years ago. Your ability to service the Audi cars in the area lags other dealers. Good pickup experience. Car washed and cleaned after the service."

December 26, 2016 | Alison T. - "John is top notch, give the man a raise please. Best dealership ever. Excellent."

December 23, 2016 | Ross R. - "Martin is fantastic about getting my car in for service."

December 23, 2016 | Douglas W. - "Eli was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional. Comfortable place to accommodate the service of my vehicle. I would like to stress how my complete satisfaction with Eli. He kept me informed through out the entire process and went out of his way to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Great front man and spokesperson for Audi Boulder! Again, Eli was very helpful and courteous through out the whole process. Great experience. I appreciate Audi Boulder returning my vehicle freshly cleaned. Like driving a new car out of the dealership. Makes you feel good about the experience."

December 22, 2016 | Kelly B. - "Eli and Tracie are exceptional."

December 20, 2016 | Aaron P. - "John Steiner was EXCELLENT to work with!!!"

December 19, 2016 | Ryan D. - "Rob Ellison is great. I look forward to seeing him when I get my Q5 serviced."

December 19, 2016 | Angela N. - "Loved the new video breakdown of the issues and potential issues of my car. Also loved the ease in which I was provided a loaner car."

December 18, 2016 | George S. - "Eli was wonderful and a great service consultant, an asset to Audi."

December 17, 2016 | Robert B. - "My Service Advisor (Martin) always does a tremendous job in all regards, and I'm always looking forward to coming back to see him. The only thing that could make my experience better would be if I didn't have to pay him. :-)"

December 17, 2016 | Jason L. - "Great service, very easy."

December 17, 2016 | Jeff S. - "Thanks for everything. Happy Holidays to everyone at Audi Boulder."

December 16, 2016 | Kathryn D. - "Great first service experience at Audi Boulder! Thank you!!"

December 16, 2016 | James P. - "John Steiner is the best. He knows me and my car(s). He was ready and the drop off was smooth and simple- even enjoyable. They manage a tight parking lot very well. Best dealership I've ever worked with. I can't imagine buying a car from any other dealer. Again, welcomed me back upon my arrival. Car was clean and ready. I really consider much of the staff at this dealership to be friends and I'm treated like a friend. It really is a nice experience and I look forward to my interactions at Audi Boulder. Fit me in when there were no appointments, as the snow was coming. Outstanding."

December 16, 2016 | Ben F. - "Martin Hill is always extremely friendly and helpful."

December 15, 2016 | Alyson G. - "Martin is always knowledgeable and thorough. Great job!"

December 15, 2016 | Robert C. - "Eli is a true piston head who understands my fanaticism about my car. Looking forward to the new location for more parking. My preferred service rep, Eli, made sure to schedule my appointment on a day he was in so he could oversee the work. Eli gets it."

December 12, 2016 | Matt T. - "My appointment was with Rob, but when I came I John was free and took my appointment over as he has dealt with me every time - happy with that and John is always great, an asset to Audi as a whole, not just Audi Boulder - thanks. I had a tight time frame due to having to collect kids, very happy that John was receptive to that and managed to get work completed well within the time I needed."

December 11, 2016 | Erik K. - "Rob always takes great care of us."

December 11, 2016 | Elorie S. - "Eli Buchanan is the best service writer that I have ever worked with. He goes above and beyond to make sure that my service is personalized."

December 11, 2016 | Maria B. - "Rob was awesome as always!"

December 8, 2016 | Scott S. - "As usual, John Steiner provided exceptional service. It's fellows like him who make it an easy decision to make my next purchase another Audi."

December 5, 2016 | Liz G. - "Eli provided excellent service and provided me with additional information about the care of my car that I did not expect to receive."

December 5, 2016 | Richie F. - "Eli is always helpful."

December 4, 2016 | James C. - "Good set up to deal with multiple service customers at one time. Even though it was 8:30 am and very busy, the service team worked together to get everyone checked-in quickly with personalized attention and no feeling of rushing. Really appreciate the professional and friendly/personalized service from my adviser and his team. The quality of the Audi vehicles and the location of the Boulder dealership provide an incentive to purchase, but the top-notch service convinces me not buy from any other dealer in the future.  Answered all questions and was very cheerful. Work was completed ahead of schedule."

December 3, 2016 | Lindsay M. - "Top notch service! Would not go anywhere other than Audi Boulder to service my Avant. Martin and Eli are amazing. Always take the best care of me and my Avant at Audi Boulder. I would not think of taking my vehicle anywhere else but here. Thank you for the thorough service and great attention to detail!"

December 3, 2016 | Susan C. - "Martin is an excellent Audi consultant. He goes above and beyond to assist the customer."

December 2, 2016 | Rebecca B. - "Rob is fabulous! Just think Rob is awesome -- so glad to have a fabulous Audi dealership/service facility in my new hometown! Thank you!! So cool that you went above and beyond... Checked fluids, washed my car..."
 
December 2, 2016 | Jane H. - "I am glad to be able to use Audi Boulder. They are kind sponsors of an organization in the community that I am associated with."

December 1, 2016 | Nora A. - "John is the best! It's a pleasure working with John. He is always so friendly and helpful. He's the best. He also gave my 9 month old son a Mini race car to have and he LOVES IT!"

November 28, 2016 | Brandon M. - "I know that courtesy vehicles are sometimes limited, but the consultant was able to make it happen without making me feel like a jackass for misunderstanding the difference between shuttle and curtesy vehicle. I usually take my car for service to Audi Denver where they don't offer shuttles. First time visiting Audi Boulder; very nice and well presented facility. Thanks again! Each staff member I interacted with was in my definition a true professional. I like you guys. Thanks!"

November 28, 2016 | Gail D. - "Eli always makes the time at the dealership and easy an quick in and out, and with my busy schedule that is important to me. Thank you Eli for ALL you do to make the experience truly one of kind! You always deliver 110% excellent service!"

November 27, 2016 | Kristen S. - "Always easy to drop off and get a loaner for the day...Thank you, Eli!"

November 27, 2016 | Robert D. - "Eli and the team were great as usual."

November 25, 2016 | Todd R. - "Everyone was very friendly and helpful, including the car porters and my service advisor."

November 22, 2016 | Kyle S. - "Great experience as always!"

November 22, 2016 | Richard S. - "Will continue to work with the dealer - great job!"

November 22, 2016 | Tim P. - "Martin & Eli are excellent."

November 17, 2016 | Charlene B. - "I was going to be out of town and scheduled the appointment for when I returned. They scheduled it exactly when I wanted it. They are thorough, professional and competent."

November 17, 2016 | Ashley C. - "Thanks for the car wash and quick service!"

November 17, 2016 | Richard R. - "Absolutely loved buying and getting my car serviced from this dealership!! My service advisor was very friendly and informative."

November 17, 2016 | Richard H. - "John was great...Great service department experience."

November 16, 2016 | Theresa E. - "I have worked with Rob Ellison for several years and he has always been friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient."

November 11, 2016 | Maria G. - "Eli was awesome as always!! Can't thank you enough for your awesomeness!!"

November 10, 2016 | Mark D. - "Eli is fantastic."

November 10, 2016 | Adelaide Z. - "Don't change anything at Audi Boulder. Martin Hill is terrific. Martin found the rattle that no one else could fine."

November 8, 2016 | Geoffrey S. - "Loved Audi Boulder, 180 degree experience than what I had at in Denver. Very much appreciated the difference."

November 7, 2016 | Craig H. - "Great experience - again; appreciated the service by John!"

November 6, 2016 | La Mese H. - "Love my Service Advisor, Martin Hill. THE BEST!!! Thank you for having such a great service person."

November 5, 2016 | Joseph C. - "John Steiner is excellent."

November 4, 2016 | William G. - "My service rep, Eli Buchanan, was busy with another customer who had several questions so another service rep asked if he could help. That saved me from needing to wait, and was greatly appreciated. They are very efficient, thorough and helpful, but they are very friendly as well. They call you by name, they remember details we discussed months ago about my family and are most personable. Those are a few examples of how they go the extra mile and obviously appreciate our business and our Audi brand loyalty. Eli thoroughly explained everything, as always. Very thorough."

November 4, 2016 | Patrick C. - "John was outstanding, as always."

November 3, 2016 | Sherry C. - "Everything went very smooth. Car was ready before estimated time and I received a text telling me car was done."

November 3, 2016 | Richard B. - "Keep up the great work!"

November 2, 2016 | John L. - "John did an excellent job as usual."

October 31, 2016 | Gary B. - "We have owned at least one Audi continuously since the 1970's. At Audi Boulder, Eli Buchanan continues to be the most truly exceptional service consultant -- and Stephen Platt continues to be the most truly exceptional Certified Technician -- ever!"

October 28, 2016 | Viki P. - "Martin is great!"

October 28, 2016 | Jonathan L. - "John was very helpful. He emailed me with some suggestions on a question I had. Excellent!"

October 25, 2016 | Jackie J. - "Rob uses email and that works great for my schedule."

October 24, 2016 | Ellen H. - "Rob Ellison was very helpful. Really listened to and heard my concerns!"

October 21, 2016 | Michael Z. - "Exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable and professional."

October 18, 2016 | Steve S. - "Rob Ellison was great to work with!"

October 18, 2016 | Frank B. - "TRACEY is my new guy!!!!! I told her I will call her again as my service consultant. I cannot say enough great things about her. she was professional, nice, made an exception for me as did not have an appointment, and while I was there offered to work in my 5K scheduled service as a favor. She was great!

October 17, 2016 | Kevin C. - "Eli was courteous, personable and even apologized for asking me clarifying questions to help direct the problem to the appropriate service personnel. He apologized for having only smaller vehicles available as loaner, though I showed up in the middle of the day unscheduled and barely announced. Eli Buchanan provided excellent service, both over the phone, helping me to find a work-around for the issue at hand so I could get the car to Audi Boulder, and in person when I arrived. Even given the extra time I had to take to get copies of my husband's DL and insurance information, Eli had me out the door and into a loaner within 15 minutes. Thank you to the service team at Audi Boulder for being flexible enough to respond without lead time, and for providing excellent, timely service. As this A8 was purchased CPO as a retired dealer loaner, we were assured at time of service that the warranty coverage was comprehensive to 100K miles. This was the test of that assertion. The charges due upon completion of service were $0.00. Test grade: A+."

October 17, 2016 | Madison S. - "John is incredible. He is always efficient, has great customer service skills, and shows that he truly cares about his clients."

October 17, 2016 | Jason C. - "Eli Buchanan and Tracey Strait did an excellent job of meeting my and my car's needs. The 45,000 mile service was performed flawlessly and I was placed back on the road the same day. I always feel like family when I am at Audi Boulder."

October 16, 2016 | Stephen M. - "As always, the staff was cordial and professional. Even knew me by my first name, and I do not go in frequently- I am not a celebrity. My car was definitely cleaner when I left!"

October 16, 2016 | Thomas W. - "Eli is wonderful. Service is awesome but it does take quite a while to get in. Looking forward to the new location. Love, love, love that they wash my car before giving it back to me."

October 15, 2016 | Anne F. - "Rob is a pleasure to work with."

October 15, 2016 | Angela V. - "Our service advisor, Eli Buchanan, is always helpful and excellent in his explanation of charges, work done to the vehicle, and suggestions to keep our car running great. The appointment process is fast and easy. Love Audi Boulder."

October 15, 2016 | Sherri T. - "Eli was great!"

October 15, 2016 | Brian V. - "John and crew did an outstanding job, as always. His command of the details around our car is truly exemplary and I really appreciate being able to deal with someone like him."

October 14, 2016 | Jonathan A. - "Tracey Strait is great! She is very professional and always finds a way to make it work.My experience at Audi is perfect. Nice dealership and look forward to the new one they are building much closer to my house."

October 10, 2016 | Tim F. - "Tracey Strait is both knowledgeable and extremely courteous. She is awesome, thank you."

October 10, 2016 | Sandra I. - "Service consultant was great... Very professional and courteous. They provided me with a Q5 loaner which I am very appreciative of them doing so. Everyone at the Audi Boulder dealership is very professional and customer oriented. Love that! There was no charge as this was service related software updates. I love that my car is cleaned upon completion. Thank you... That is great service!"

October 8, 2016 | Eva S. - "Thank you Eli! You're the best!"

October 7, 2016 | Alyssa A. - "Great customer service at Audi Boulder! Martin assisted me and I was impressed by his level of professionalism, knowledge of Audi vehicles and outstanding customer service. All around I had a great experience and would recommend Audi Boulder!"

October 7, 2016 | John S. - "Eli Buchanan is my personal service rep at Audi Boulder. He ensures every detail is addressed to maintain my 2016 Audi Q5. We live in Boulder, Colorado and own a winter house in McAllen, Texas. As seniors we greatly appreciate knowing our Audi will be 150% reliable when we make the 1,200 mile drive...thanks to Eli and the terrific Audi Q5. This is a first class facility. Eli Buchanan should be rated higher than 10! Again, this is a first class operation...my service rep is frosting on the cake!"

October 6, 2016 | Julia R. - "Waiting area and amenities are first class. Work was completed much faster than I expected and my car was washed in less than the estimated time."

October 6, 2016 | Wendy T. - "Martin was our service consultant, and his communication went above and beyond. Had great local Bouder coffee from Ozo Coffee."

October 3, 2016 | Miles G. - "Martin is always great!"

October 3, 2016 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner is a true asset to Audi Boulder. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful."

October 3, 2016 | Megan F. - "Outstanding service! John was extremely helpful and professional."

October 3, 2016 | Barbara W. - "Eli Buchanan, your Service Consultant did an excellent job - very much the epitome of professionalism! Excellent service!!!! I will continue to do service/purchase vehicles at this facility! Exceptional!"

October 3, 2016 | Patricia D. - "I made the appointment for the wrong day and the service desk was kind enough to let me get service immediately."

October 2, 2016 | Josh G. - "All good as always."

October 2, 2016 | Erika C. - "John was an amazing resource and was impeccably helpful. He is a true asset to Audi."

October 1, 2016 | Rosemary F. - "My consultant was not only courteous but took the time to listen to what I had to say."

September 30, 2016 | Brett W. - "Everyone at Audi Boulder is friendly and polite. They did a great job washing my car before I picked it up."

September 30, 2016 | Kelley H. - "John Steiner is always a pleasure to work with. He is patient, responsive, thorough, and seems to really enjoy his job and in my words "acts like an owner." This is is reflected in his work from my interactions with him starting with an email to make an appointment to driving my car out of lot after service. He seems to be a natural leader and someone who should be considered for management positions/openings."

September 30, 2016 | Annette W. - "My service person was very thorough, courteous and friendly. The drop off and pick up courtesy ride was so helpful -- I had planned to sit and wait for my car (2+ hours) but decided to accept a ride into town."

September 26, 2016 | Fred P. - "Eli is very knowledgeable of my Audi and has answers to all of my questions on the spot. Everything was polished and professional as it relates to the dealership, comfort of the location, etc. Eli Buchanan was extremely accommodating and professional. He is someone I have worked with over the past several years. He is always professional and courteous. He is a pleasure to work with! Car was ready ahead of schedule and waiting, washed and clean as well."

September 24, 2016 | Conor S. - "Rob Ellison and the whole service dept staff are always the epitome of professionalism, dedication to customer service, and always make each visit to the dealer an extremely satisfactory and pleasant one. Thanks Rob!"

September 23, 2016 | Ken H. - "Rob Ellison should get a raise. He's courteous, affable, well-informed, professional. A real gentlemen. Genuine. Attentive. Smart. Personable. I have had the privilege of owning and leasing a dozen high end German automobiles: BMW, Porsche, Audi, VW. Audi Boulder is by far the most professional dealership I have ever worked with."

September 22, 2016 | James B. - "Eli always provides exceptional service."

September 21, 2016 | Shawn B. - "Love the car and Eli's service was great!"

September 19, 2016 | Valerie G. - "Eli is the best! One of the service men made me a fresh pot of coffee. So sweet! It was excellent as usual."

September 19, 2016 | Christopher D. - "The crew at Audi Boulder always accommodates my schedule and makes my time worry free. Considering the level of enjoyment this vehicle brings me, I am pleased at the high level of confidence inspiring service I receive. This is a first class service department, run by a first class dealership. My service was handled very quickly on the same day as the dropoff. This timing is much appreciated as it allows me to get back to work quickly. It was an Audi-Care service interval appointment and was easily handled by Eli and Tracey. All my service questions were answered promptly and the car was taken in quickly to get the work performed. My car was clean and ready for me when the work was completed. Always a pleasure taking my TTS here for service. I never have a worry about the quality of work or thoroughness of work performed, it is always done correctly and timely."

September 19, 2016 | Alison T. - "Amazing experience - my service advisor deserves a huge raise! Audi Boulder has the best team! Rob and John in service are both amazing- kind, prompt, knowledgeable. I easily made my appointment over email with Rob, and he had my car washed and ready to go as soon as possible. The sales team is also superior at Audi Boulder, it was great being greeted by them- specifically Max Pavlov and Katie O'Neill. I send all of my friends and coworkers to Audi Boulder."

September 19, 2016 | Ross M. - "Eli is always professional and thorough. I love it when they wash the car!"

September 18, 2016 | Brett L. - "A+ across the board!"

September 18, 2016 | Sharra L. - "Martin Hill is an awesome service consultant; he is extremely nice, professional and truly an asset to Audi! We are moving soon and will be very close to a different Audi dealership, but due to the exemplary service we receive from Audi Boulder, we will continue to drive to Boulder. Thanks!!"

September 17, 2016 | Jonathan J. - "I had an issue with a piece of my front panel that had come off and the guy helping me (I think John), immediately told me it wasn't a big deal and popped it right back into place. That made me super comfortable right away. When they gave me the car back, he helped explain a bunch of questions I had about my tires. He was extremely helpful. I stayed and waited for my car. Everything was nice and clean with free coffee too. I don't remember the name of the woman who scheduled my appointment, but she was great helping fit it into my schedule. About 30 minutes after scheduling, I forgot about something I already had on that day and I called her back and had it rescheduled without even the slightest hesitation. I had an appointment and was greeted immediately when I pulled up, then they came and got me while they were finishing cleaning the car to finish up all the paperwork. Everything went very smoothly."

September 16, 2016 | Alexander B. - "Eli is terrific."

September 15, 2016 | Juan R. - "Eli is the best!"

September 15, 2016 | Susan W. - "John Steiner is the best service consultant I have ever dealt with at an Audi dealership."

September 14, 2016 | Janet H. - "Everything was perfect! Great quality staff!"

September 14, 2016 | Doug & Maryanne L. - "We arranged to have this done while looking at new Audis and ended up leasing another one! Audi Boulder is always so nice to return a freshly washed car when we're in for service. I love my Audi and the dealership is great."

September 12, 2016 | Lawrence B. - "Audi Boulder's service excellence always makes it a great experience when I take my car in and reinforces my buying decision for the Q5! They were immediately attentive to me."

September 11, 2016 | Rayme R. - "John Steiner is always super accommodating as is the rest of the Audi Boulder crew."

September 10, 2016 | Stephen A. - "Thanks for the loaner car."

September 9, 2016 | John T. - "Eli is the best!"

September 9, 2016 | Ashley C. - "My consultant was great as was the other gentleman who was there that morning... Great people to work with! Everything was easy and they accommodated me by scheduling a time when I would be able to get a loaner car for the day!"

September 8, 2016 | Noli A. - "It was a great experience and I'm glad I made the drive from Fort Collins!"

September 8, 2016 | Carla Y. - "I had an emergency and had to leave out of town because of a death in the family, my appointment was not scheduled until the next day, but Rob Ellison did what he could to help me and got me squeezed in that day so that I could get on the road in a safe car. I so appreciate him accommodating my situation and working with me! Rob Ellison was my consultant and did an excellent job. He went over and above to accommodate my emergency situation."

September 6, 2016 | Suzanne O. - "Rob Ellison is the best! We broke down 138 miles from Audi Boulder, were towed and he accepted the car when we got there. They fixed it within two days."

September 4, 2016 | Nick M. - "John is great, as always."

September 1, 2016 | Ted W. - "Friendly, hard working and competent. Very pleased, we will rely on Boulder."

August 31, 2016 | Patricia H. - "Outstanding, and cheerful as always. The electrical system died on a Saturday afternoon, so I couldn't start it. A highly profession young man from service brought a battery pack to give it a jump, and I followed him over to Boulder Audi and dropped it off. Eli my service rep, managed to get it in on Monday, found out it was the battery, fixed it and I picked it up, thanks to the service driver giving me a ride over Monday afternoon. Truly outstanding customer service."

August 30, 2016 | Andrew W. - "Eli is always wonderful and a great help. Ozo coffee is always a treat! Always very smooth and enjoyable to work with. My car is always washed and looking new on pickup. Thanks."

August 29, 2016 | Gregory F. - "Eli really has a handle on the maintenance schedule and any other pertinent information regarding my vehicle. I really like having one person, in my case Eli, handling my two Audis. He's very efficient, communicates by phone or email and takes time to explain issues."

August 27, 2016 | Erin F. - "Rob was awesome!"

August 25, 2016 | Susanna D. - "John is awesome! Excellent customer service! The car wash was a nice touch!"

August 22, 2016 | Robert C. - "Am building a great relationship with Eli. Team even easily accommodated a change I needed to my appointment."

August 21, 2016 | Robert B. - "Mr Steiner provides the best service experience I have ever received in my 50 years of owning cars. My service experience was the best possible and could not be improved. Service advisor John Steiner was perfectly accommodating and helpful in finding a mutually workable time for my routine (non-emergency) service. My experience was perfect."

August 20, 2016 | Cindy Y. - "I was treated very well. Comfortable places to work or read while waiting & good internet connection. They explained the many things they checked on to be sure all was okay."

August 17, 2016 | Norbert K. - "They were very accommodating and doing my car while I was in the area."

August 16, 2016 | Sue P. - "I think that Eli and the service team are very good with customer support and every time I need anything they go the extra mile to make sure my car and I am well cared for!"

August 15, 2016 | Tim H. - "Eli was his usual great, customer friendly self. Outstanding, I'll be back."

August 15, 2016 | Darrel S. - "Great staff - John & Eli were great at taking care of me and my Q5. Had my car ready ahead of schedule! Very happy with my experience."

August 14, 2016 | Joseph F. - "Eli is an extremely knowledgeable Service Consultant and always goes above and beyond to exceed my expectations."

August 12, 2016 | La Mese C. - "I followed Martin Hill from Prestige Imports to Audi Boulder. He is so knowledgeable and helpful. He is the best! I have recommended Audi Boulder & Martin Hill to 3 friends, who all own Audis now because of my recommendations. One just purchased a new Q5 at Audi Boulder. I sold her my previous Audi and now she is hooked."

August 12, 2016 | Heather B. - "My service advisor was helpful, respectful, considerate and thorough."

August 11, 2016 | James L. - "Excellent service like that provided by Eli Buchanan and the team is a major reason why I replaced my 20-year old Audi with a new one from the same dealership."

August 10, 2016 | Estelle P. - "John wrote the book on service and courtesy! He should be a mentor for all new and aspiring service consultants! He knows the right way to do service and make the customers feel they are in good hands and their specific needs are being addressed professionally and promptly. I am never given the opportunity to "hang around" because the service department...(John S.)...is so efficient and respectful of my personal time which I really do appreciate. But from my limited experience in the area I would say it is very comfortable and inviting. I did not have an appointment but had an urgent situation...A/C was not working and car was overheating. It was 90 plus degrees and car was not easy to drive with the heat on max (to accommodate the overheating). It was a Monday, a heavy duty day for dealerships. John was fantastic - so kind, sincere and understanding. He went to work immediately, got my car in the lineup and provided me with a loaner vehicle to top it all off! I was so grateful for his compassion, understanding plus the exemplary service he provided. It is consultants like John and the extraordinary quality of service he and the whole service department have afforded me that will bring me back to Audi Boulder! He has made the task of bringing my car in something to look forward to rather than agonize over for me. Can you imagine that? You have to be pretty awesome at what you do and provide to achieve that goal and everyone at Audi Boulder is! It begins at the top and the service manager has to be complimented on his leadership abilities because he is able to bring out the best that his employees can offer to customers. Kudos to them for their efforts! I must mention my pal, Ryan Bonino, in sales. Every time I come in I accost him and pepper him with questions and have yet to make a purchase from him (but I definitely will in '18) . He is always so kind and cordial...actually makes me believe he is happy to see me...typical of the culture of the entire dealership! And this is exactly why I will be loyal to the dealership. It is the professionalism and genuine empathy of people like John and Ryan that have garnered my loyalty and I must reiterate this would not happen without the support and leadership of management. They have created a culture of customer service that could be a model for all dealerships as well as other service/sales oriented businesses. They work so collaboratively with each other and with us their customers. You can be proud of a dealership that so well and professionally represents your product...the Audi automobile! John wanted to ensure that all was perfect with my vehicle when he returned it to me. The loaner car I had was amazing so time was not an issue. I was overwhelmed by thoroughness of John's evaluation of my car and the lengths to which he went to insure my well being and safety in my car when he returned it to me. This is the kind of superb quality of service offered by this dealership as represented by John!"

August 10, 2016 | Michael T. - "Mr. Steiner is a true professional."

August 10, 2016 | Marcus L. - "John Steiner was a true professional; excellent customer service combined with excellent service on the car. Will definitely bring my Audi back!"

August 10, 2016 | Jens R. - "I have an Audi dealership one block from my office in Fort Collins. However, I drive 40 miles each way to Boulder just to work with John and the Audi Boulder team! I will never have service done anywhere else. Thanks again!"

August 8, 2016 | Viki P. - "Martin was outstanding with information, courteous and timely."

August 7, 2016 | Ivan L. - "Martin was incredibly helpful and polite. Originally I just brought the car in to fix a tire puncture, but he also saw we were only a month away from a full service, so he scheduled that work as well, saving another trip back to the dealer. He arranged for a loaner car (A6 was a great ride!) and was very thoughtful about my time."

August 3, 2016 | Jesse O. - "Rob has been super helpful and friendly. I can't thank him enough for his help. Everyone else has been awesome as well, from your other guys at the desk to the lady that shuttled me. Thank you so much. This has been, by far, my best experience receiving service on my car. In the future I'm coming to you instead of Indian Peaks for my service (nothing against Indian Peaks, you just are really on it). Again, excellent all around."

August 2, 2016 | Lori D. - "Eli and the team at Audi Boulder always do a terrific job!"

August 1, 2016 | Mark B. - "Both Rob and John are awesome. So knowledgeable and respectful and just really nice to talk with. Super happy about my service, and the vibe at Audi in general. Really terrific staff there -- they take great pride in what they do (not to mention their amazing expertise). Cheerful at the end of the day...Loved it that my car was washed and sparkly."

August 1, 2016 | Charles O. - "Excellent service as always. I am looking forward to the new location!"

July 31, 2016 | Patrick K. - "They were ready and waiting for me when I dropped my car off, and had the loaner car ready and waiting as well. It was a very fast and easy experience, no hassles, and I was in and out very quick. Great job by my service rep. I was very happy with the results. I will continue to take my car to Audi Boulder, and when I'm ready to buy a new one, Audi Boulder will be my first stop."

July 31, 2016 | Katie G. - "Rob Ellison and Audi Boulder were the best!"

July 29, 2016 | Kristen S. - "Eli was great, thank you."

July 25, 2016 | Jonathan L. - "John Steiner is an exceptional consultant and feel fortunate to work with him."

July 25, 2016 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner once again provided exceptional service! No better service rep!"

July 22, 2016 | Julie C. - "Thank you to Eli."

July 21, 2016 | Jack O. - "Martin was courteous, reviewed all the work clearly. It is always a pleasure to work with him."

July 19, 2016 | Eva S. - "Keep up the fantastic work!"

July 18, 2016 | Lucas L. - "Rob Ellison was great as always and got me in. Great team over there - From Sales with Katie O'Neill to Rob Ellison in Service, they do an awesome job."

July 18, 2016 | Jessica R. - "Very pleased with my experience."

July 16, 2016 | Suzanne L. - "Eli is very professional, incredibly responsive to return emails or phone calls and does a complete explanation of things."

July 15, 2016 | Glen S. - "Great experience. I'm a repeat customer now! They were so efficient we weren't in the service area long enough to assess the waiting room. Did notice the coffee bar. Our service rep was/is awesome. Boulder Audi has a new customer because of him. He was on top of it the whole time. Audi Boulder is fortunate to have Eli Buchanan behind the service desk. The experience was great."

July 14, 2016 | Shawn J. - "Eli is the best! We love our Audi dealership. We missed our appointment by a day and they got us right in the next day! Our Service Specialist Eli is always exceptional! Great asset to the Audi Boulder team! Eli was fantastic. Told us about the service program and saved us a ton of money! We love our Audi service department."

July 12, 2016 | TIm B. - "Paperwork was ready; it took less than 30 seconds to drop off the car and pick up the loaner. Very impressive!"

July 11, 2016 | Bud I. - "John was great!"

July 11, 2016 | Kelly R. - "Rob was great and accommodating."

July 11, 2016 | Christian W. - "Eli was great as usual; could not have made the process any easier. When my car was ready he came over to me and explained everything and I was out the door. The lounge is very comfortable, so much so that I spent the time doing work and enjoying some coffee. I enjoyed the online scheduling and did it well in advance. The moment I walked inside I was greeted. If I moved next to another Audi dealership, I would still bring my car to Audi Boulder. Thanks for the great service. It took Eli about 30 seconds to recognize me, take my keys, and go grab my car. Service was fast, car was cleaned - can't ask for anything more."

July 7, 2016 | Steven G. - "Excellent facility!"

July 7, 2016 | Rob K. - "John Steiner is the best service consultant I've ever worked with anywhere. Enjoy the coffee and water always available, and snacks in the afternoon. Unplanned service requirement (oil leak). Audi Boulder inspected vehicle next day, returned in less than 48 hours. Enjoy the new ownership at Audi Boulder, and John Steiner is exceptional."

July 7, 2016 | Christopher D. - "Tracey explained everything about the glass replacement to me. She is very thorough, even going so far as to alert me after hours when the glass arrived at the dealer and confirming my appointment time. Check in was swift! Was back on my way in minutes, a loaner car was waiting for me to arrive as well. Eli was waiting for my return. He alerted me when the car was ready to go. I had no wait, whatsoever. The transaction was prompt and I was quickly back out the door and on my way. The car had been washed/detailed while it was in the shop. Absolutely astounding work quality, again. A high standard is maintained at Audi Boulder in delivering the vehicle back to me. It is always appreciated."

July 6, 2016 | Michael H. - "If it were not for Eli, I am not sure if I would be servicing my car with Audi. After years of bad experience (when it was Stammler), Eli has been able to provide exceptional service. Eli Buchanon was extremely helpful and professional, as always."

July 5, 2016 | Jamie Q. - "Martin has outstanding customer service skills! Every time I come in I've worked with him and he helps make the process smooth and quick. He goes above and beyond to make sure I know where their at in the service process!"

July 5, 2016 | James P. - "Exceptional. John Steiner is just outstanding. Space is limited, but they make it work well for the customer. Audi Boulder is so accommodating for our schedule. They always seems to make it work, and I know it isn't easy- as they are so busy. John Steiner is really exceptional to work with. Know me, my wife and all 3 of the cars we have serviced at Audi Boulder. We are genuinely happy to see him when we drop off or pick up. Done before they said it would be ready, but didn't rush us to make the pick up. This dealership really caters to their customers in every way."

July 5, 2016 | Pascual A. - "It was raining just prior to picking up my vehicle and Martin was kind enough to offer a free wash next time I was in the area."

July 2, 2016 | Michael E. - "As always, great service with Audi Boulder."

July 1, 2016 | Wendy B. - "Very accommodating service department! This was my first service visit to this dealership and I was very satisfied and appreciative of the attention I received. Car was done early - very pleased."

June 30, 2016 | David M. - "Martin Hill did a fabulous job of assisting us with every aspect of the work. A big THANK YOU to Martin and the Service Manager for all they did to get the A3 totally repaired, their efforts were greatly appreciated."

June 30, 2016 | Jan N. - "Always a good experience. Thank you."

June 27, 2016 | Kathryn B. - "Eli was fantastic! Very friendly and helpful. Great service! I asked if it was possible to have my car ready by noon so I could make it to an offsite work meeting, and they had my car ready an extra hour early. I really appreciated that they made my time/request a priority."

June 26, 2016 | Mary S. - "Eli was busy with another customer but acknowledged me when I entered the service department. Very pleased with the service and friendliness of staff."

June 26, 2016 | Phyllis A. - "I scheduled my service online but brought the vehicle in on the wrong day. The staff at Audi Boulder didn't miss a beat. They took the vehicle anyway, helped get me set up with a loaner and kept me in the loop on the car's progress without making me feel like the idiot I was."

June 24, 2016 | Georgia F. - "Excellent service & care. Audi Boulder was busy so I had to wait a little while to get in but it worked out fine."

June 23, 2016 | Madison S. - "John Steiner is incredible! I was right by the dealership when I got a flat tire. I called him and he immediately got me in and got me a loaner so that I could continue to work while my car was being worked on. It was back on the road within a couple of hours, and check-in/check-out time was smooth and quick! John always has a solution, explains things in a way that make sense, and makes my visits enjoyable."

June 21, 2016 | Glenn G. - "Keep doing what you're doing. I dropped the vehicle off myself and waited while it was being serviced."

June 21, 2016 | Alisa F. - "Eli was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I truly believe that the employees go the extra mile."

June 20, 2016 | Brent B. - "Eli remains an exceptional and trusted resource with my Audi."

June 17, 2016 | Heidi L. - "My schedule changed a few times and they were very accommodating. Martin was really nice and helpful."

June 16, 2016 | Tattie B. - "Great people, great service!"

June 16, 2016 | James B. - "Eli always takes good care of me. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The service is always first-rate and the sales staff are helpful too. That's why I just leased a new vehicle from them."

June 14, 2016 | Shane M. - "Eli is awesome as always."

June 13, 2016 | Alfred S. - "Martin does a great job - very customer oriented."

June 11, 2016 | Cheryl B. - "Came in for a seat sensor replacement per recall. Was offered and used a loaner car which made everything simple. I was able to schedule my appointment so it suited my schedule. I was greeted by name by Eli, and I like that, as I have owned Audis in Boulder since 1997, under the previous owners, and now the new people know me too."

June 9, 2016 | Matthew M. - "Tracey Straight was very helpful and professional throughout the service. I live 5 minutes away from another dealer, but due to a horrendous experiencing buying a car from them that had undisclosed collision damage, I choose to drive almost an hour to do business with Audi Boulder."

June 9, 2016 | La Mese H. - "Martin Hill is the best service advisor. Trust him completely. All good. Coming from Evergreen, sometimes I get turned around as to location of the dealership. Working with Martin Hill makes everything pleasant. Several of us followed him to Boulder. I have recommended Audi Boulder to 3 friends, and they all drive up there for service. Pretty good! Car was washed, thank you. But then it rained before I could leave. it was nice while it lasted!"

June 7, 2016 | Andrew W. - "Eli is amazing and always a pleasure to work with."

June 6, 2016 | Lawrence B. - "When I drove in, I felt like I was the only customer, the service was so quick. Always a pleasurable and satisfying feeling when the professionals at Audi Boulder service my Q5."

June 6, 2016 | Thomas V. - "Thank you, Elijah Buchanan, for the exceptional service! Excellent experience! I look forward to my next visit!"

June 4, 2016 | Nick M. - "John is an awesome advisor - always happy to do business with him."

June 3, 2016 | Todd W. - "Rob provides top notch customer service."

June 1, 2016 | Michael T. - "I am working with John exclusively. Professional, friendly and customer focused. Inclusion of the Bridge House kiosk shows great community support and engagement by dealer management -- Hats off! Customer of this dealership since 1986 (11 Audis, 3 Porsches) . Too old to make 30 more, but I'll hang in! Rob, the technician assigned has an "encyclopedic'" product knowledge. He has been servicing my Audis for years. If appropriate, please extend my recognition to him."

May 30, 2016 | Theresa E. - "Efficient and always pleasant."

May 26, 2016 | David S. - "John was beyond exceptional. All I have to do is text him and he sets up my appointment. He texts me updates on the car and we communicate about questions that way too. He is an 11 on a scale of 1-10. He is unbelievable."

May 24, 2016 | Michele R. - "I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealership. The level of service was extraordinary. I had a specific day that worked best for my service and the dealership accommodated me and my schedule. My service advisor was extremely helpful and courteous. Stellar service. This is why we are Audi owners and will continue to be Audi owners."

May 23, 2016 | Robin E. - "Eli was great, thank you."

May 21, 2016 | John W. - "We love Martin and Eli -- exceptional service every time! Audi Boulder is awesome -- feels like family."

May 21, 2016 | Jeffrey W. - "Eli is incredible honest and insightful. He is always straight forward. Mucha appreciated."

May 20, 2016 | Adam G. - "Bryan was a tremendous help to me throughout the process!!! Thank you again to Bryan @ Audi Boulder for helping address my concerns around the wheels and for replacing those wheels with the correct wheels that were part of the original bill of materials. It definitely will affect future purchasing decisions related to the Audi brand."

May 19, 2016 | Alicia C. - "The customer service was great! Martin was awesome to work with. He explained everything perfectly!"

May 18, 2016 | Emily M. - "WE LOVE AUDI BOULDER!...Because we do. Super professional and keep both of our Audis in fantastic shape!"

May 16, 2016 | Catherine K. - "I really appreciated the replacement of the rear wiper and solving the air filter problem. Thanks!"

May 16, 2016 | Stacey S. - "I showed up early and Eli handled the situation like a champ. He is great. Very professional, very proactive, very empathetic. I said it before, I'll say it again: Eli rocks."

May 16, 2016 | Tamara M. - "My service advisor is Rob Ellison who is exceptional to work with at Audi Boulder. My insurance company asked for a list of options to see if I qualified for better discounts, Rob provided a list and explained what could qualify. Questions about the current service, he takes the time to explain and validate all services completed. He then explains what the next service will entail and if I have any questions, he's always a phone call away. Always easy, someone there to greet you answering any questions while a loaner is always provided. My service advisor always calls and emails to let me know the vehicle service is complete. He's walks me to car, which is washed, discusses the service completed making sure all questions are answered. Car is always returned washed is same condition as which it was dropped off with the service team."

May 16, 2016 | Donald F. - "John is an excellent service consultant who gives personal attention to me, as I assume he does to all his customers. The service facility combines a small town feel with big city professionalism. The appointment was made around my travel schedule. I like paying for service with the service consultant. I was very satisfied with the thoroughness and quality of the service."

May 16, 2016 | Conor S. - "Rob Ellison is one of the most professional and helpful service advisors  I have ever worked with at any auto related business, period. A truly wonderful experience, as it is every single time. The service dept (Rob Ellison) made such an amazing effort to get my vehicle in as fast as they could...very pleased by this amazing level of assistance!"

May 15, 2016 | Donald M. - "Martin was exceptional and always great to work with, high remarks for him."

May 15, 2016 | Magda L. - "Eli was very accommodating, as usual, and provided fantastic service."

May 14, 2016 | Joseph F. - "Eli Buchanan always offers exceptional service, he is a top tier Service Advisor. The Service Department at Audi Boulder was a leading factor when I decided to stick with the Audi brand when purchasing a new vehicle."

May 14, 2016 | Marcello C. - "Martin is an excellent service professional and makes every visit to the Audi Boulder service department a breeze for me."

May 12, 2016 | Monroe L. - "Eli is an exceptional service advisor, professional and courteous. Perfect, outstanding."

May 11, 2016 | David J. - "Eli at Audi Boulder is exceptional."

May 10, 2016 | David G. - "Eli was a pleasure to work with. I love working with Eli, he is the man!"

May 9, 2016 | Josh G. - "John is my favorite service writer to work with. They all are good, but he is great. Really goes the extra mile to make me happy and take care of my car and make sure it is perfect for me. He is a great service writer to work with. Very polite, knows what I like, and very understanding of my time and it's constraints. Makes my in and out very easy. Car came back clean, with new shoes, and rattles are gone!"

May 7, 2016 | Courtney L. - "Martin gave me advice on waiting to get an alignment done until my next appointment, when I would be replacing my tires. He also told me about the buy 3 and get 1 for $1 deal if I went with Michelin. He told me they would probably still be running that special by Fall 2016, but if they weren't he would still honor it. Yay! I had to drop off at 10:30 on my Friday off because my daughter had a doctor's appointment at 9 in Arvada. Martin wasn't originally available at that date and time, but he rearranged his schedule to accommodate me. Stellar service!"

May 6, 2016 | Gregg P. - "John Steiner is a true asset to your company...I drive from Denver to Boulder because of his high service level!"

May 4, 2016 | Timothy K. - "Eli Buchanan is 'da bomb'. Knows his stuff."

May 3, 2016 | Isabelle O. - "All staff members were extremely professional, courteous, and customer focused."

May 2, 2016 | Trevor W. - "John was excellent to work with."

May 2, 2016 | Kat M. - "John Steiner is an excellent advisor. He works quickly, explains things clearly, and is always on top of things. Audi Boulder has a great little coffee shop. John Steiner always provides the best service, clear explanations of what's going on with my vehicle, and is great at follow-up during the repair process!"

April 30, 2016 | Andrew H. - "The Boulder service department is the reason I will continue to own Audi vehicles. So easy to work with."

April 30, 2016 | Richard B. - "Service was outstanding. Jim Page collected my car from home and left me with a loaner and delivered the car back the next day. I am very happy with the service levels at Audi Boulder."

April 29, 2016 | William R. - "Ian went above and beyond to take care of my issue, even came out to check out the work done. Rob was great, answered all my questions, even those not related to my visit, took time to sit down in the vehicle and explain things to me. Thanks fellas! Thanks again to Ian and Rob. They went the extra mile and I really appreciate it."

April 25, 2016 | Karen S. - "Service was outstanding, courtesy car for the day, contacted me throughout the day with updates, service manager was informative, helpful, extremely professional and assisted with an additional problem and was able to fix that day. Overall best service experience."

April 24, 2016 | Estelle P. - "John knows the vehicle "inside and out" and recognizes my limitations in this area. He always provides me with a "consumer friendly" explanation and makes sure that I have a solid understanding about all that the service call will entail. He is patient and kind as well as smart and knowledgeable. I was provided with a brand new A4 loaner vehicle . This vehicle has some quirky differences from my personal vehicle. John never let me leave the premises without getting into the vehicle and explaining some of the salient differences that would be very important for me to know in order to enjoy a safe and a positive experience. It was just like the instruction that the salespeople provide when you purchase a new Audi...Only better because John really did not need to take the time - of which he has none EVER - to do this. John Steiner (absolutely the best in the business) offered me an earlier appointment and I had to reschedule twice. John accommodated all of MY scheduling issues brilliantly and was a great support to me! He is my HERO! He is an amazing service person. As I said he is my hero! He knows the vehicle to an impressive standard; he is clear in his explanations and checks for understanding, he is honest and kind. His technical knowledge complimented by his excellent skills at customer service are remarkable. He is a really awesome representative of the dealership and he and the stellar service department (It takes a village!) are the reason I would never even consider any other vehicle or dealership. It is John and the service department that keeps me coming back to Audi Boulder!"

April 23, 2016 | Kathryn C. - "I had a damaged tire and just dropped in. They could not have been more helpful! They are the best!"

April 21, 2016 | Channing B. - "The staff at the front desk was very accommodating and Eli our service guy was very helpful in all aspects in getting our car serviced ASAP!"

April 21, 2016 | Robert C. - "The team did a great job accommodating me as I had to reschedule several times due to inclement weather."

April 19, 2016 | Cappra C. - "Overall great, went beyond and even had a scratch buffed out at no charge. Thanks again!"

April 19, 2016 | Gary B. - "The Audi team was waiting for my arrival as if I were their only customer. I was in and out in no time."

April 18, 2016 | Walt P. - "Very knowledgeable. Good advice on my questions."

April 17, 2016 | Mark S. - "I am very pleased my service experience. I have already recommended to my friend with an Audi that he should try Audi Boulder instead of driving into Denver."

April 17, 2016 | Denise K. - "John was great to deal with, as usual!"

April 17, 2016 | Janet M. - "Eli was terrific, and I like the idea that I have my own service advisor."

April 17, 2016 | Donna B. - "John is the absolute best service person I have ever worked with. He is kind, considerate and goes above and beyond all the time. I love Audi Boulder!"

April 15, 2016 | Craig S. - "Eli is always very thorough and responsive."

April 14, 2016 | Jocelyn K. - "I liked how the consultant checked in a few times to update me on timing. The new coffee bar is great! My vehicle needed a part ordered, so the repair shop made sure to order the part before I came in for the repair so there would be no additional delays. Thanks for the clean car!"

April 14, 2016 | Mark D. - "Eli is exceptional. Keep him!"

April 14, 2016 | William W. - "John is awesome. I used to have a Subaru but recently bought an Audi and will keep bringing my car to John for service."

April 12, 2016 | Kathi M. - "Martin was great! He met me as soon as I arrived and had a loaner car ready for me. He also called me right away when my vehicle was finished and it was ready within the time frame he promised! Ironically, live about 1/2 block from Prestige Audi in Lakewood, but I choose to take my car to Boulder because I know and trust the service staff there! Worth the trip!"

April 11, 2016 | Anne L. - "Great people, great service!"

April 10, 2016 | Bruce J. - "Susan was great helping me with pick up."

April 10, 2016 | Mark H. - "My service consultant Eli Buchanan is always helpful, explains everything and goes out of his way to make certain I am getting the best service. I was offered a courtesy car even at the time of making my appointment, which made my day go much easier. He is especially patient with all my questions and provides helpful hints on how all the car functions work. Eli is one of the main reasons I kept taking my previous Audi back to the dealer long after the warranty had expired. Everyone I see asks if I need assistance and my service consultant Eli Buchanan goes out of his way to make certain I have a good experience. Even the little things like having my car washed make a difference to me."

April 10, 2016 | Sabina M. - "I am very impressed with the service at Audi Boulder. I really enjoy the experience at Audi Boulder. Everything is so easy for me and I have built a strong trust base."

April 8, 2016 | Ted K. - "Been dealing with Eli and Audi Boulder for past year and the service and willingness to accommodate my requests and schedule are outstanding. Eli is truly a professional who knows his business and how to treat customers both professionally and personally."

April 4, 2016 | Thomas B. - "I love that the service advisors are both knowledgeable and personable. Rob was on the phone, had a client waiting for him--gave me the head nod to acknowledge he knew I was waiting. Without hesitation John jumped in, checked me in, arranged for me to sign papers for a day courtesy car and I was out the door in no time. We have recommended Audi Boulder and would happily do so again. Both for sales and service. Thank you."

April 4, 2016 | Brian D. - "Eli was fantastic. Offered options with my best interest in mind. Thanks Eli!"

April 4, 2016 | Justin A. - "Service Advisor Eli was great. Very helpful and handled everything perfectly. I would gladly have him handle my vehicle in the future."

April 2, 2016 | Charlie C. - "Working with Eli was great."

April 2, 2016 | Jennifer A. - "Everything was great start to finish! Rob Ellison and the rest of the service team did an outstanding job."

April 1, 2016 | Tracy Z. - "John at Audi Boulder is the best auto service person I have ever worked with. I will never buy another Volvo because my experience with the local Volvo dealer was such an on going nightmare, as well the poor quality of the car. Audi Boulder has tried very hard, and done an exceptional job. When I buy another car it will be an audi. Thank you!"

March 31, 2016 | John C. - "Rob is awesome. He is friendly, courteous, flexible and easy to work with. He is a real asset to the Audi organization."

March 30, 2016 | Dennis T. - "Rob was exceptionally courteous and helpful. Very pleasant experience!"

March 27, 2016 | Doug S. - "Not only did Martin work our car in on the fly, at pick up, Martin walked us through everything and explained that he also had them check to ensure there wasn't anything else wrong that would be draining the battery or keeping it from charging back up. (We even got a call the next day asking how our service visit went.) Flawless follow up. Everything was covered under warranty, and all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. The car was even freshly washed! Through the whole process Martin was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. We are VERY relieved to have had two STELLAR experiences with the AUDI BOULDER service department, and actually might consider an Audi for our teen daughter a year from now. Luxury car ownership is hollow if the ENTIRE experience isn't a luxury experience. We expect a service department that makes our lives easy and delivers flawless service, like Audi Boulder. We are people who have premier line access, business-first flights, airport club access, priority luggage, car service, club level rooms at premier luxury resorts and hotels, toll road & lane transponders, cleaning service, car wash service, premier memberships at museums and clubs, etc. We are absolutely willing to pay for niceties and convenience, but we do expect fairly flawless execution on a consistent basis, and that customer service is a pervasively preeminent priority. Audi Boulder delivers just that. Very impressive and comfortable facility. Complimentary coffee, chilled bottled water, snacks, WiFi and large screen TVs are available in the waiting area, but there is also an espresso and sandwich bar -outstanding. The facility is spotless and gorgeous -light and bright, with a tremendous selection of cars to peruse in the showroom. Audi Boulder experiences have been true luxury experiences. We would be remiss if we did not let you know of our abysmal experience at a different Audi dealership to emphasize how critical this experience was to "bringing us back" to Audi.  This experience at Audi Boulder goes a very long way to restore our faith in Audi after the experience with a different Audi dealership. ... We purchased this car from Prestige Audi in Lakewood, and they were great, until managers and mechanics changed in their service department. (I heard later that the entire dealership has been suffering since the son took it over.) We had such a drawn out, astoundingly poor experience at Prestige Audi service that although we were strongly considering another Audi, we dismissed it and went with a Tesla P85D. The story: After someone ran into my husband's Audi (100% the other driver's fault), we had it towed straight to the Prestige dealership. $18,000 and many many weeks later, we got the car back --the hood still doesn't open and close as it should, and it makes a grinding sound at some points in a turn. That was just the end result; there were so many things that went wrong with that process along the way that it left us with a very bad feeling about Audi in general. Corporate should take a close look at whether Prestige Audi in Lakewood, CO remains an Audi dealership. Audi Boulder = kudos for true luxury ownership experience. Prestige Audi in Lakewood = far from Audi excellence. Thank you!"

March 20, 2016 | Rob K. - "Not sure I could imagine a better service consultant than John Steiner. He was truly exceptional."

March 19, 2016 | Jamie Q. - "Martin went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! He has been great to work with and makes the process more comfortable when I have to get my car serviced. Thank you!"

March 19, 2016 | Blake S. - "Martin is great, he always helps me out and is a true professional. You are lucky to have him!"

March 16, 2016 | Michael T. - "John is professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Rob (the technician) is absolutely top notch. I have known and asked for him consistently (if available) for years."

March 14, 2016 | Mike W. - "Tracey was exceptional in all facets of customer service. Well done!"

March 14, 2016 | Joe P. - "I always work with Eli. He did a great job as usual with servicing my vehicle. He is my go-to guy when I need service."

March 13, 2016 | Diana A. - "I very much appreciated being able to use a loaner car."

March 12, 2016 | Cynthia S. - "Rob is outstanding!"

March 9, 2016 | Brian I. - "Eli was really great to me. I was running late to my morning appointment and called him. He made everything work smoothly, ensured I'd still have a loaner, ordered the parts in advance so the repairs could be made same day. Exceptional service!"

March 6, 2016 | Susan W. - "By far, Jon Steiner is the most professional service rep that I have ever done business with (2 Audis, a Mercedes and Ford). He is priceless."

March 4, 2016 | Anna H. - "I always receive the utmost excellence in service whenever I'm there ... for whatever reason. They're just terrific!"

March 4, 2016 | Melissa C. - "Always EXTREMELY satisfied!"

March 4, 2016 | Trevor D. - "Great service and nice loaner vehicle."

March 4, 2016 | Eva S. - "Eli is amazing. He does a fantastic job every time I need my car serviced."

March 4, 2016 | Sharmin W. - "Amazing! They were fast! Same day service! They were so very helpful. Ryan Watson, the GSM, was so helpful... I am very thankful for all he did to get this handled with my new car! Perfect."

March 3, 2016 | Joshua C. - "Extremely helpful and thorough. As always, really easy and convenient with complimentary loaner vehicle."

Audi Boulder prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Boulder

1799 Exposition Drive
Directions Boulder, CO 80301

  • Sales: (877) 356-6921
  • Service: (877) 336-8948
  • Parts: (877) 336-9653

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 9am-7pm
  • Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 10am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 8am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 8am-5:30pm
  • Friday 8am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 9am-3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Friday 7:30am-5:30pm
  • Saturday 9am-3pm
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Boulder

    1799 Exposition Drive
    Boulder, CO 80301

    • Sales: (877) 356-6921
Loading Map...